Digi Chibi

34 50
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Good Day Read.cash Fam❤ I currently exploring some app. It's like a social media where you can earn based on your popularity. Lots of likes and comments in your post is one way to earn. Another way is through commenting and interacting with other users through commenting on their post. The name of the app is Project Bluefire. This was recommended to me by @Ruffa and I'm also starting to love it.

One user posted in the app about a chibi art. I commented that I also want one and she created one for me.

Chibi Art by Biya Noor

it's soooo cuteeeee right? I really love it. The calligraphy of my real name is really cool❤

Since I find it cute I tried to draw it and generate a Digital Art version of it.

My Line Art

So this is the line art of the chibi

My Digi Chibi

Tadaahhhh that's the Digital Art ver of Biya noor's Chibi art for me. I added some color and I think it's also cute digitally.

Now some of my friends are asking me to make chibi version of themselves uwuu I'm quite nervous since I'm still learning how to draw without guide❤

Thanks for stopping by😁

14
$ 2.57
$ 2.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Charlotte
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Charlotte
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh you animated her work. I still have yet to do your chibi because I've been busy 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes pooo, it's okiee nee channn i can wsit😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kawaaaaai😍 Im a bit curious about the app or platform you say?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano sya like parang fb or ig na pede ka magpost, pede din article. Tas magagain ka popularity depende sa interaction sa post mo or tru commenting and liking other post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tenkyuu😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woah nice Ang cute😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So cuuute drawing. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanksss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nive nice, ambait naman nya ano, and its really cute. Ako nganga pa din sa picsart di pa din maka edit 🤭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha kaya yaaann

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. So nice. GOOD job :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So cute... Were on PBF already what's your name there?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Catherine po ang name ko😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bkt naging charlotte? 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yung ano ko po pusa charlotte ang name galing din sa isang anime haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤣🤣 kya pla

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also have an account there, I made an account probably 2 days ago after seeing Mommy @Yen's post. What's your username? I'll follow you hehe

And that's a cute chibi. Hope I can get one for myself too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You already followed me po and exchange some interaction yung pic ng mayon hehe. Catherine po name ko dun❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see. Ikaw pala yun 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Opooo haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I tried the picsart but i can't still figure out how to draw.. Its good if i'm using pencil over my phone but it won't write on the screen🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po i agree with @esciisc i think it's better to use stylus pen. I am using my fingers with all my previous arts including that and it's quite hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can use a stylus pen if you want to draw easier on your mobile phone. There's a lot of cheap stylus pens on lazada and shopee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whats your user name in there.. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Catherine po😁 i used my real name there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ehem hahaha bch din yung earning app na yon? Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah dollars tas makakacash out ka pag naka 15dollars ka na thru paypal. Medyo malaki nga lang points na need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Woaaah pero legit man siya? Amazinggg try ko din yan iexplore

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago