Introducing My Lovely SelF!

7 28
Avatar for Chariswealth
3 years ago

Yippee! I am making my first post today!

​​​​It's an introductory post to this lovely community. I'm so glad to be part of this wonderful platform.

​ Personal Data...

​​​​​​​​My name is Efe Charis, a native of Urhobo in Delta State. I speak English, French and Urhobo. 

I am a French tutor, a singer and a writer. I love dancing and I love blogging 💃💃💃

I love God and I love anything or anyone that makes me happy!

Who is my Read.cash Mentor?

​​​​@Faith of course. He introduced me to this noble platform.

​My Niche...

I write stories, inspirational speeches and Christian articles. So if you want some motivation, kindly, visit my blog everyday!

keep your fingers crossed for more informative and educative posts from moi!

I hope to contribute my best to the development of this lovely platform as I enjoy my stay here. 🥰🥰🥰

9
$ 0.00
Avatar for Chariswealth
3 years ago

Comments

Are you a born again christian? I love to see your Christian article :)

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Nice to meet here. The best you can do for your self is to love yourself ❤️❤️❤️ . It's good to know what yourself want. Pampering , making yourself to look good and stay confident. I am jade and nice to meet you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read cash , Hope to see wonderful article from you, we love you and be free to ask for support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi, @Chariswealth, it's nice to see you there. Welcome to our big family. Waiting for your nice posts :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's wonderful to meet you. Welcome to the community. I hope to read more of what you have to share

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to Readcash. In someway I hope that platform can help you to improve your wrting skills and learn and earn the same time. Good luck. Nice to meet you here 🤝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago