Reverie

1 9
Avatar for Chamomile
3 years ago

Broken dawn awakened me.

Two hours and 40 minutes.

Senses were still insentient.

My eyes were faulty.

Darkness was the only thing they wanted to see.

 Even my blood was sluggishly running through my vessel.

Nostrils were hungry and thirsty of your scent,

Just the scent that was left on your shirt please!

Arms missed the gentleness of your human chamber, my sanctuary.

 Lips were sick longing for the caresses and the taste of yours.

Edges of my body were seeking for the crawl of your fingertips.

Soul was mourning for your absence.

Like lying down the graveyard, I’ve testified my plea to Death.

Just a bead of your presence, I would feel relief.

Throw your hatred into my wrecking face.

Cruel and desperate yet tame such that  I miss you.

I really do!

Can I have your soul right now?

3
$ 0.00

Comments

I've been reading your works. These are so amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago