Santa For A Day.

6 33
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago

Hello 👋🏼, this is your gurl Cesca!

And welcome to my blog, I am going to write based on the given prompts below by a community in another platform on being a Santa Claus for a day!

IF I WAS TO BE A SANTA CLAUS FOR A DAY AND I HAD AN ENDLESS SUPPLY OF GIFTS TO GIVE, NAME FIVE PEOPLE YOU WILL GIFT, THE REASONS AND WHAT WILL YOU GIVE THEM.

Everyone knows Santa Claus' gifting season to be during Christmas and new year eve's, I don't think it's only assigned there. Santa Claus is a person, let us skip the fact that they woo kids occasionally, that he comes only during the Christmas season lmao... (just look at them each time Santa Claus is said to come, so eager and anxious waiting to unwrap those gifts hehe)

So, I imagine if I was Santa Claus for a day, oh!! how I wish this to be true, I have beautiful and amazing souls to bless up real quick.

Seeing someone's fantasy or desire come to fruition makes me happy and satisfied, I am not a witch that would be dissatisfied lol.

I love experiencing those moments of gratitude and appreciation from my giftees, it sends shivers down my spine and gives me this goosebumps expression, aww! I am sad when I can't give gifts to people whom I hold dear to my heart. I would also love some part of my gifts to come in monetary value so I can execute plans I have in mind, and donate and sponsor programs for my beneficiaries.

WHO ARE THESE FIVE PEOPLE.

The five people I have in my mind to gift are;

My Mom- I hold my mom so dear in my heart and I want to see her eat and enjoy the fruit of her labor, she loves being taken care of and spoiled. If some part of my gifts were in monetary value like I said earlier, I would love to get her a big store stocked with perishable and edible goods all in cartons. In essence, opening a big shop at the busy roadside filled with food items in all varieties, ranging from the rice in bags to Maggi cubes in the least. I meant every necessary food item to make a complete meal would be stocked. You would think, why not a car or a dress or something more flashy and luxurious right?? ... I get it!! I know what she likes so I would make it in a grand style and give her keys to the shop, she loves business to the extent I beg her to rest a little, a day or two won't cause havoc.

My Son - Com'on don't be surprised, It is not a crime to have a son right?! For those asking in their bafflement, Cesca, you have a kid? hehe ... yes big head I do lol. His name is "Emma" a short name for Emmanuel and he is 11 years old! He is a plumpy and healthy child whom I groomed properly as he grows from a little cute baby to a teen. I love him so much with all my heart even more than the way his mom loved him. Haha, you caught me! I concur! Truthfully speaking, that boy was brought up under my care and love. He loves me like no man's business and I too genuinely. What I would gift him is in abundance, I would love to gift him a good tablet, a PSP with virtual games he loves, a set of new boots to make him feel the vibes of a big boy, smiles, would also pay for his school fee for the whole three terms, and get him smart wears with some shades. Finally, I will take him out to get ice-creams, burgers, cakes, and pringles.

My Uncle - I can never exclude this particular person in my life and even in the next to come. In my previous post, I mentioned how my uncle was of a great personality to me. I have experienced so many good things and sacrifices that he did for me just to see me happy. I have witnessed so many foul words about uncles and their history of taking over properties and harnessing them to their use, he was different. His love for music made me enjoy music, he often goes to the studio each time he has a new inspiration coming. He is so talented, I can tell. Sometimes, he fantasized about getting a studio of his own where he could do all kinds of things during his exploration of his single. He wants to be in charge of the input and output of his music theme, you know what I mean right? I meant the bass, intro, voicing, beats, backup voice, tune, and so forth. Hopefully, if I was in the position of having monetary values as part of my endless gift per being a Santa Claus, I would get him his studio fully equipped and furnished with necessary accessories like the guitar, keyboard, piano, drum, headphones, a good computer and the rest of it. And then finally handing him keys to his studio. That would be extremely appreciated by him, I know so!

My humble self!

My Humble self - I know pretty well that I have been through the thick and thin of life, I can't wait on someone else to give me some nice treats when I know I am capable in the meantime. For instance, one of my priorities is a laptop; this item is much needed to make my writing very easy! I am stuck in the phone universe and I shall comprehend it is difficult and a laptop will be an express delivery. Another of my needs ranking in priority is a new phone, that is what I would be gifting myself too and lots more, like going for a shopping spree hehe...in addition to that am going to also gift myself wifi because the old one is getting faulty...lastly stocking up my cabinet with lot's of snacks (assorted) hehe.

A Friend- So, I saw this friend from another platform, that was after my introduction post which he commented on, and from there, I entered his workspace to check him out. While doing that, I came across his post where he listed items that he would love to be gifted. I read all of them and all I could see was a desire to have them. He listed a new pair of edition boots that he loved with designs, he mention a simple and classy wrist watch nevertheless he said no shiny accessories as he wouldn't want to attract unnecessary attention, he also mentioned a PSP for virtual games where he can play grand theft auto vice city, god of wars, assassin creed asf! He said a lot more but I will stop here. The reason why I would be giving him this item is to see him happy and fulfilled to have them in his possession.

These are the five people that I would be willing to give my endless gift to if I were to be Santa Claus for a day ...

Thank you all for reading, see you in my next post!

|| [source] || [source] || [source] || [source]|| [source edited with canva]||

7
$ 0.69
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 2
Sponsors of Cesca_Jove
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago

Comments

If I will be a Santa for a day, I would love to give my Mama many gifts that she will love. Also, I will show appreciation to my Papa by giving stuffs that will make him happy too. I hope it would be possible :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the fact that you mentioned yourself. A lot of people focus on others forgetting that they deserved something nice too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, I need some nice treats too lium.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course, I trust you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those you have listed are those I would also list too, my family first and after that my friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you're right, thanks for stopping by ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago