Introduction To Read.Cash.

19 71
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago

Salute Peeps! It is Sunday Funday, the first Sunday of June 2022. I decided to join this amazing platform READ.CASH, in introducing me, myself, and I to everyone here in the blogging world.


I am a native of Anambra State which is in the eastern part of the country, Nigeria. I am the first child of my family, we are six (6) in number excluding my parents. I live in the busiest city in Nigeria, where the road, streets, and neighborhoods are always bustling, the center of excellence and the epic of the country 'Lagos State'.


I am a student of a prestigious university in Nigeria popularly known for its excellence and practical demonstration of its teachings. I'm currently done with my ND (National Diploma) program and looking forward to completing my IT (Industrial Technology) as soon as the letter of acceptance comes out.


I hope to bring out the best of my ability here in read.cash knowing fully well that I am to publish quality content that contains interesting topics which would excite my distinguished readers. Publishing my best quality articles which ought to be well-sourced, cited, and referenced.



Sure, I know I am a novice here but not fully a novice in the writing world but I believe in no time, I will be able to navigate this platform sooner or later. Also, I hope to enjoy my stay here and the sweet benefits that come with it, like friendships, assistance of all kinds, advice in some areas if needed and lot's more.

I pledge to abide by the rules and regulations of this platform and be willing to be open-minded to learn more!  I am anxious to acquire more pedagogy that would add meaning to my life, so if you have any whatsoever, please bring it on!



It is a privilege to be here with all of you, walking towards the path of learning, writing, and improving my abilities to sharpen my skills and make content appear professionally. I am introduced to this platform by @Olasquare , a writer who is almost flawless and encouraging, and to my good friend @Princessbusayo for her swift guideline, and to other friends like @Cogamedia I say thank you!


I am an achiever in life, a relentless personality, a beautiful soul to be with, and a woman with a great sense of humor, and in everything, I say a big thank you to all the amazing writers here!


See you in my next post!

Images edited with canva (mine)

13
$ 0.89
$ 0.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.10 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of Cesca_Jove
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cesca_Jove
1 year ago

Comments

Aha I didn't know you posted here :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha😂😂 Yes I do Tengo!.... I see you are here too....new subscriber added rofl😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome. I'm new too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are both welcomed in this platform and am sure we can scale through this together!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Dear Cesca_Jove to this amazing site. Wishing you all the best. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much dear! I appreciate your genuine warmth welcome!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome on board, dear. Keep dazzling us. It's so good to have you here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank You Lium! I appreciate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome to read.cash, I hope to have a wonderful reading your articles.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course 😊 Thanks for your welcome message!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hola!

Glad you are here with us to read and cash out too. This place is fun and together we can make it merrier.

You really have a great responsibility being the firstborn but don't worry, God has gotten your back, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww thanks for the warmth reception 😘... I appreciate the welcome!! Amen he has gotten my back!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to this beautiful platform, mate. If you need any kind of help you can ask me without any hesitation. Best of luck with your journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh woah! Thanks I appreciate a lot! Is there anyway I could reach you except here!??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, you can text me on Instagram. My username is @jawad7555

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright I wiil

$ 0.00
1 year ago

.Welcome to the family. I hope you feel good here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh yes musy!

I feel so good to be part of this family 😊... Thanks for the welcome, I appreciate!

$ 0.00
1 year ago