Joined at the Right Time: My First Post on read

5 32
Avatar for CelynJasmine
1 year ago
Topics: First time

What’s going on everyone? Good evening from here as I appreciate my signing up on this reading site. With happiness and a smile on my face, I present for the first time “my first post”. Thank you everybody wherever you are reading this now, I am thankful for joining at last.

My name is Jasmine Celyn and that’s my username @CelynJasmine , I am an entrepreneur and I have been looking for a website like this to have something with, a place to share my feelings and seasons, read others as well and inter-communicate. It is so amazing to find out that this is a site that matches my expectations beyond my imagination. I have come to see more posts about crypto which I just started getting interested in. The more good reason for my being here is to read about business and ideas and interestingly, the second post on my notifications field welcomed my imagination. As I ventured more and more, I saw more interesting articles that teach experience and manage expertise in business and communication, that’s a good start for me and I am happy about that.

I got to know about this site some time ago, probably by the beginning of this year, it was a new writing site to me and I didn’t bother to know more about it even as a lover of reading and writing. A few days ago, I remembered this site again while surfing the internet looking for answers to different questions I have for my business. After it helped me answer one of my questions, I immediately didn’t hesitate to put it down in my record journal and finally, I signed up yesterday.

After reading the rules, it looked easy to keep and the guide provided was helpful too. This is a simple website and I acknowledge that.

More about myself

I am 22 and a graduate of business administration. I own a local business. I started my grocery store last year in June after I graduated from the university. I am the second of three siblings from a family of four. I lost my Dad five years ago to a fatal accident that claimed the lives of many. Today, I am happy to do most of my business online and have enough money to take care of my mother and sisters.

I love sports even though I hardly find free time for sports, I eat good foods to maintain my health, I take more vegetables and fruits because they are more natural and better for someone like me that rarely has time to jog the streets. I also try to learn from everything around me as learning never ends. I love associating with people of the same business goals and ideas and I also love making new friends. Here on READ, I hope to make more virtual friends than expected within some time and relate with them too.

I can’t possibly forget to mention how interesting it is to write and get paid in BCH by a random visitor. I have seen bigger figures earned and a lot of posts about it. That is really super interesting and amazing; meanwhile, I hope to have a complete experience of how things work on this site too as experience teaches better.

Thank you all for reading my first post, I am happy to be here and pleased to have my writing being read at last. I am grateful to be one, thanks to the creators for making this a reality. Nice to meet y’all and bye for now.

unsplash image

@CelynJasmine

Lead image taken from unsplash photos

 

5
$ 0.10
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @Honey_bch
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
+ 2
Avatar for CelynJasmine
1 year ago
Topics: First time

Comments

Welcome to read.cash dear! May I ask where are you from?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to the read.cash family, make sure to post your article link to different subreddits for some initial boost. Best of luck in your read.cash journey.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello Celynjasmine, welcome in read.cash and Goodluck with your journey here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to this site dear, just follow all the rules and you will enjoy this platform to the fullest. Welcome once again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago