Sunrise

2 23
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago
Beginning of a day

I got inspired by the post of everyone so i wanted to share my capture moments of sunrise.๐Ÿ˜‚

I capture this when i am walking along the river in Pasig. Since there is always a traffic jam in that area towards to our school its better to walk on my way that to wait on how many hours the jeep will move.

The traffic is an everyday occurrence in Pasig so i always walk up early and prepare my self in exhausting walk

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CelestineJ
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Is that in the place of the province? I can't capture here in our place, but I did when I was in our province.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its shocking it may sound but its in the city๐Ÿ˜‚ at pasig floodway, there are one way road at the side of the floodway wherein you can walk. I always walk there when there is traffic jam on our way to school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago