Shattered

1 13
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

You give me my greatest heartbreak Clueless how it I'm going to take 
You mercilessly tear my heart apart
I don't know how to fix my broken heart

Our wonderful moments kill me slowly
It pains me as I reminisce our memories
As i look into your eyes
I realized that all of this are youre sweet lies

I want to vanished into thin air
So i can't feel my sorrow and despair
You left a big scar
How can you hurt me this far?

I foolishly believing into your sweet words
You enter and ruin my world
How can i get over you now?
I wish i can do it somehow

Are you know satisfied and happy?
That you shattered my heart completely
I cried infront of you begging
But you left saying nothing

Unforgettable moments we shared together
I will end the story and start a new chapter
I will pick up the pieces of me
Someday i will whole again completely

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CelestineJ
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Beautiful article

$ 0.00
3 years ago