Comments

0 20
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

I got this logo when i won i prize in an event wherein she post a question and we will comment our answers.

Im really happy and thrilled that she appreciated my thoughts and opinions on the question she posted.

I mean as a reader, i have my own opinion, point of view, and idea on almost everything. I have comments and segways to almost everything i have set my eyes on. But then its a first time that i got awarded because of voicing out my own ideas on a certain matter. It really fluttering to have your thoughts appreciated and considered making you feel that you are important.

We have different comments, opinions, and ideas. Because we are unique in our own way we also have a unique thinking on how our minds process. But for me, creating your comments and ideas in a wonderful and good ways is influencing someone who will read or hear your thoughts in a good manner.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CelestineJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

Comments