Boarding Juliet

7 18
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

Juliet Persia💜❤️

Ahhh i really hope this anime will have season 2. Their story in manga was so heartwarming and thrilling.

I recommend it youuu. Their story is funny eventhough its romance and can touch your heart.

This manga inspires that no race or beliefs can be a hindrance to protect your love ones. Overcoming them to together to achieve great accomplishments.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CelestineJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

Comments

Romeo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Inuzuka Romioo❤️ Maiden Romio~kunnn hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I aslo Subscribe your id ,pls Subscribe my id pls

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okayyyy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love is heaven,love is life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I actually started reading this manga the moment the final chapter was released. I must say that I really enjoyed my time reading it. It was sweet and a great read overall.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yesss💓 but it so sad that there is no special chaps about their marriage life. But its sooo enjoying to read it all over again

$ 0.00
3 years ago