Best Friends ๐Ÿ˜

0 18
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

I just saw this in inside of one of my tresured boxes

It is card containing messages from my best friends. They made it in my 19 birthday.It really nice to have a friend that will stay amd laugh with you. To have them listen to your rants and problems. And to be with them in many memorable occasions.

We've been together for 6 years. We known each other during senior high school days and I can say that they are my home friends. A healthy friendship that encourages and advice you to stay in a right path. The kind of friend that no matter how many friend you in contact with, yet at the end of the day they are the friend that you find yourself running back into.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CelestineJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

Comments