Almost

2 17
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

I loved him for a long time Always looking afar hoping to be mine I held tightly to this feeling So strong and overwhelming

We laughed and share moments together I found comfort with each other But I can't speak what I want to say Too scared that got rejected and be in pain

He always give me hope and smile He give me light whem I'm lost in the night As I thought over and over It is now or never

Than being rejected,my heart pains more as I hear the answer You also loved me longer as I remember But the timing didn't fit,it wasnt right You fell out of love as I took the courage to fight

You love another along the way Genuinely and fiercely that no one can break Because even you loved mo for so long You will give me up for her all along

Why doesn't it fall to places?Finally when the time has come for the answer we misses But suddenly, your feelings changes I am your almost,almost happiness

I will cherish the moments when we're together Despite of being your almost lover I still love you even though you have her Being youre almost, is I want to treasure forever.

A/N I made this poem a long time ago, it was inspired to the manga i read. Hope you like ittt❤️

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of CelestineJ
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CelestineJ
3 years ago

Comments

please follow view and subscribe me,,,i also back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okayyy😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago