Succulent: New Baby

2 28
Avatar for Celestine
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Lifestyle
Date: February 26, 2022 (Saturday)

Feeling so tired today. I haven't done anything productive, but I still feel so tired. I just want to stay on my bed and sleep. Maybe I'm just tired of the past days that all the tiredness have been accumulated today. Further, I also wanted to arrange my room today, but my body is like saying no so I have no choice. I wanted to visit my favorite fastfood chain, but I'm so tired to go. I think my word of the day is tired as I feel so tired really.

By the way I realized that I haven't submitted an entry here yesterday because I went on a trip with my friends and that I was not able to make one. I was so tired though after going home, so I slept directly after I went home. Sorry as well for not being able to visit your pages due to that matter. I'll surely visit you all later or tomorrow. It's already 8:47 pm in our place and that I feel sleepy already.

How are you all by the way? I miss interacting with you all. I miss visiting your pages and read your article. I'll surely do that. I hope all of you are doing fine and all of you are enjoying your day so far.

Now let's talk about my new baby. But before that, I admit, I'm not into plants; so I can say I'm not really a plantita. But I love looking at plants and I love it when they grow. But then, I could still remember when a friend gave me a high maintenance plant. I don't know how to take care of it and that in the end the plant withered and died. I forgot the name, but the plant looked so nice. I feel sad for the plant that was given to me by my friend, but it's a lesson learned for me to research a lot in taking care of the plants.

Sponsors of Celestine
empty
empty
empty

Although I have a sad experience of taking care of plants before because of the lack of knowledge on taking care of one, I still try this time to take care of one. Not to mention, I bought a succulent from my friend. She already told me on what to do in order to take good care of this succulent. To be honest, I'm so happy after purchasing it as I found it so cute and attractive. After receiving it, I was so excited to take care of it.

Here's my cute little succulent. It looks so healthy and lively. I hope it will not wither and die one day. I hope it will grow into a wonderful succulent still healthy. If that happens, I'll surely be the happiest plantita in town even though I'm still far from being a plantita. Wish me luck with my new baby succulent.

Author's Note

Hey friends! Thank you so much for visiting. Till next time.

-Celestine

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
Sponsors of Celestine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Celestine
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Lifestyle

Comments

Super cute! I have a few succulents too! I like the aloe vera and zebra. Some plants can purify the air inside your house which is great!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Celestine, where are you? I missed you. You bought a very beautiful plant. Plants give us a good sense of positive energy. A little attention and regular watering will keep them alive and well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago