Puppy life.Painful moments

1 19
Avatar for Cecs
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Story

Passing through the city we have not found this little puppy, in a garbage can. A puppy, alive, full of malnourished ticks but with great strength and desire to fight for his life.

It is very sad and unfortunate how they discard these harmless animals, they also deserve respect and protection, to avoid these episodes it is necessary to sterilize so we avoid greater damage.

We have been lucky that there was a snowy mission operation, and they gave him veterinary first aid support, but now he needs a home, to be able to recover and find a home where they pay attention to him, while we have tried to give him a little Attention.

Episodes like these break my heart, I wish I could have some money to help this little animal a little more and get it back. But I can't do much I don't have the economic ways to do it, so far I have done what I could, but to be able to deworm, and give her the necessary medications and food to recover, I need at least $ 40 that I do not have.

Own photographs

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Natha
Avatar for Cecs
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Story

Comments

It hurts me to see dogs in these conditions, in my house we restored one, it was in the street with scabies and ticks, and right now it is clean. I do not have to give at least I give you a tip. Successes

$ 0.00
3 years ago