Hi! This is Yang, this is my alias taken from my favorite novel MP. I'm here in read.cash of course to share some writings at the same time to learn from everyone. I'm currently doing some crypto spot trading including forex trading. It's fun to see and read the market trends during charting. Although I'm not a seasoned trader I'm in this job for more than 2 years, so I know the basics already. Moreover, I decided to write something about this job. I will share some tricks I'm using, it's not unique it can be absorbed right away however no one can tell what is the perfect strategy to be successful in trading. Sometimes I win but losing is inevitable however it's not healthy to lose money every time you are in the market so basically risk only what we afford to lose. That is the best thing to stay long in this kind of job. Thank you for reading this...

1
$
User's avatar
@Cc.Yang posted 3 years ago

Comments