Be Brave

0 9
Avatar for Carpe_diem
2 years ago

Some of us experience a lot of stress, hatred , anxiety ,pain and many more. Despite of that unexpected event that happen and may happen we just continue smiling and show to the people around us that we're okay nor fine.

Some of us do that to avoid complex to anyone else or we're do that so that the people around us did'nt get worried.

Im one of those people whom witness that, because I myself experience that its not easy to conquer all of those event that may happen that I've mention in the first stanza.

I feel lonely to face those event alone and there's no one else that I can share it with. I did'nt share it to others because I know there going to say that you're just acting up so shut up. I already try it one's and that respond I received.

I saw some post in unfamilliar website about those event that I've experience and some posting and commenting that share it to your relative they're going to listen to you. And it came my mind they're going to listen to me?. When they're the one who push me down from the start.

I received a lot of bad words to them and some cursed me ? Like what did I do them to hate me that much?. But despite all of those event that happen I try to be brave all by myself until now. I don't want myself to get lost in wrong path. Since then until now I cheer up myself all the time to be brave no matter one happen because I learn that we're the only one who can help ourself to cheer up no matter what "BE BRAVE".

To those whom experinece this be brave and dont lost hope of everything.❤

Godbless everyone❤

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Avatar for Carpe_diem
2 years ago

Comments