The life of a valiant OFW

5 39
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

The life of a brave OFW is not easy, most of us here in the philippines think that when they go abroad they will be flushed that they didn't think they could go abroad to get better at life ..

Especially now here in the philippines life is very hard because of the corruption of politics so most of us are forced to go abroad even if they don't want to leave their families. .

My boyfriend is one of those who wants to go abroad so now he is arranging the requirements for korea, they will spend too much so my boyfriend's plan is to borrow once he is expelled from the country. .that is, in my boyfriend's situation, it is really difficult, apart from the high cost, it is also difficult to get the requirements, especially those seen in the province. .

It's really sad to think that they are willing to sacrifice to leave their family just to support themselves in poverty, because wages are low here in the Philippines so that's the only solution they thought of to get out of poverty .. .

I really don't want my boyfriend to go abroad because I know his job there won't be easy and besides, he doesn't have anyone to be with so it's really unavoidable to be homesick and sad but my boyfriend told me as long as he has a dream he's willing to endure everything .how difficult is it ..just always pray to the lord.

Emigrating is actually very difficult

I haven't experienced it yet but I see it in my aunts who are abroad and in what I watch on Television. .The OFW's are really lucky when they go abroad to America, just like in Canada, the salary is high and it is an open country. There are many Filipinos who live there with their families ...

It is good to live in abundance so you need to be diligent in yourself and be strategic for the future of the family. .

So I am very impressed with the people who are willing to leave the country for their family so that it can be sustained in poverty. .I even used to think about how it feels to be separated from my family because I haven't experienced it in my whole life because my parents don't want me and my siblings to be away ..

I also share the one with my company where the name of the company is NIDEC Philippines, the owner is a Japanese so when I joined as an operator in the company they admired me so they called me to the office to offer me to go to Japan in their main company to .there I would still hone my skills but my parents didn't agree because they didn't want to keep me away because they would be sad. .

Author's Note:

It's just based on how I feel and see OFWs. Long live and Beware you always brave OFW God bless you all ❤️

Lead Image

3
$ 0.79
$ 0.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.01 from @Jay997
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Comments

Being an ofw is really hard and challenging. A lot of trials that may challenge a person's determination to achieve it's dream. They also need full understanding and support from their love ones,so be sure you are always there to support him to avoid misunderstandings.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm one of ofw here in Kuwait it's really hard the work specially you are far fir your family, but all of this I sacrifice, because I want to give a good future of my children's,

Its good they offer to you to go Japan,by the way nidec is near in my previous company before ionics ems in cabuyao laguna

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh it's nice ako naman galing ng nidec sa sta. Rosa , sta. Rosa po kasi ako nakatira Ingat ka po palagi dyan sa kuwait god bless po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our hero OFWs that keep our economy afloat, salute talaga sa kanila!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga Sis Salute din talaga ako para sa mga OFW

$ 0.00
2 years ago