Have fun for this special day

17 95
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

This day is special day for everyone. We can all celebrate valentines even if you are single you can enjoy because there are some friends who are ready to come with you to celebrate the day of hearts, the family is also there to celebrate. .

So even if i can't be with my boyfriend today, i will be happy and celebrate what i want to do. I then remembered my parent's story. . Back then when it was valentine's day when they weren't together they just made a long sweet message so that somehow they were happy .. .

So my plan now is to write a simple message for my boyfriend.

Because on February 17, my boyfriend and I will celebrate our 3years anniversyπŸ₯° even though we are not together now, it is important that we love each other. For 3 years every Valentine's day we can no longer celebrate because we just focus on our anniversary ...

The last time he gave me a flower and chocolate was when he was just flirting with me πŸ₯° it was so exciting because it was my first time to receive a flower and chocolate hahaha .. .

Maybe some of you already know my love story where and how I met my boyfriend. He is a kind and loving person so I am so thankful to the lord that he is the one he gave me. .I know there will be many trials for the two of us and the time will also come when he will get tired of me and his habits will change but we will be strong as long as we don't really lose trust in each other, support, giving, and of course love😊 . .

Now he will go abroad, our relationship will be long distance for 3 years when he is lucky enough to be selected from the list to go to south korea. .I will be very sad because I really don't want him to go abroad just to reach his dream but because I thought it was for his family so I just support him. I give my best to make him happy every day while he is still here in the Philippines ...

So for singles there ..

Don't despair because one day the right person will come for you too 😊 remember there are millions of people in the world you just don't notice that your true love is around πŸ₯° ..

Let's go...

Let's Celebrate Valentines πŸ₯°

Let's make your hearts colorful ❀️

What can be done this valentines?

Travel with a friend.

Image Source

This is a way for us to celebrate valentines together while with a friend. Go to beautiful places and have fun, talk about lives ..

Eat your favorite dessert.

Image Source

Like cake or ice cream 😊. Me?because I'm not with my boyfriend now, just so I can celebrate valentines I'll buy ice cream πŸ₯° then I'll buy my parents chocolate so that when I come home from work my parents will be happy because I'm a sweet child to them.

Watch a movie.

Image Source

Like love story haha ​​for when no one is thrilling you, that's why the movie you watched will thrill you. What is beautiful? K drama sobrang nakakakilig ang mga movie 😍 .

There is much more to do just to celebrate Valentines. Let's not be bitter with ourselves 😊 let's not let loneliness defeat us, let's just be happy always ..

Happy Valentine's day to all ❀️❀️ .

Author's Note:

I hope you enjoyed my article. I didn't make a fiction story 😊. Thanks for your time ❀️

8
$ 5.88
$ 5.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.03 from @mommykim
+ 5
Sponsors of Caroline17
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caroline17
2 years ago

Comments

Ayan ang maganda, kahit d magdate sa V-day, positive vibes pa rin :) I wish you and your bf more years of love, patience and everything else :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga Sis 😊 kasi para sakin araw araw valentines . Ayiee thank you . Happy valentine's dayπŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy heart's day mareng...di pa rin ako nawawalan nang pag-asa...hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Happy heart's day mare 😊 haha oo wag mawalan ng pag asa. Tama yan think positive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be strong po sayo at Stay strong po sa inyo ng Boyfriend nyo po. Kahit na po LDR kayo ay makakayanan at malalagpasan nyo rin po iyan. Happy Valentines po. πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sa ngayon hindi pa kami LDR kasi hindi pa sya nakakaalis 😊 sana palarin na siya para habang bata pa kami para pagbalik niya, gawa na kami ng sarili naming pamilya πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hindi pa po ba nakaka alis. Opo makakahanap at sweswertihin din po sya nyan. Hahahha opo para habang bata pa po. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Hearts Day PoπŸ’ž

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you :) nice to meet you, happy hearts day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, a while ago I spent my time in snack house which I bought pizza and mojo. I love their food and I also enjoyed it.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oh I'm glad to hear that .. It's really fun to be a food lover even if it's just food that makes us so happy .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Arat nalang mag sana all sa mga may jowa hahaha hays. 😭sana all din umaabot ng 3 years. Advance happy Monthsary sainyo πŸ’–

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe basta mare once na magka Jowa ka wag mo na pakawalan pa 😘 alam mo naman ang nga lalaki laging nag papabebe daig pa mga babae . Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy valentine's day sis. I am glad that you are supportive of your boyfriend in pursuing his dreams, he is lucky to have you. And I hope that you two will have a good marriage life in the future.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ayiee thank you for the sweet comment sis πŸ₯° Yes sana talaga .. Lucky din ako kasi meron akong boyfie na totoo at seryoso ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Today is actually a special day and we must be ready to make it memorable as much as we can. Happy valentines day my dear.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

True. So we should be happy even if we say that every day should be special but it's really different when it's the day that everyone should celebrate. . . Happy Valentine's day :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago