My Entry: This or That Challenge

14 51
Avatar for CarlosAndJane
2 years ago

The other day, I saw a post from @Angel_183 about this challenge and I got motivated to write my own entry too. So, I hope you will enjoy my entry and hopefully, I will be able to get to read your entry, too.

Ready?

Let's START!!!!


1. Coca-cola or Pepsi?

Without a doubt, I choose Coca-cola. ❀️ I drink it almost everyday. Pepsi seem to be a little too sweet for me.

2. Comedy or Horror?

I prefer Comedy since I cannot watch a Horror movie because if I do, it would just create a fear in my mind. My mind seem to be very imaginative so, I don't want to risk it. 😨

3. Rain or Snow?

I personally hate rainy season because I hate bringing umbrella, seriously. But, I love wearing sweaters and boots and scarf because it'll make such a great OOTD. So, I guess, I would prefer snow. I haven't experienced being on a snow yet but, seeing it on TV on how they make snowman and snow angels, I would love to try it too, one day.

4. Car or Motorcycle

For me, I'd choose car. My dad will always get mad at us whenever we ride on a motorcycle since it really is dangerous.

5. T-shirts or Sweaters?

SWEATERS! ❀️❀️ I have more sweaters in my wardrobe than T-shirts, to be honest. I know, it is very hot in the Philippines to be wearing sweaters but, I don't usually wear sweaters out. I usually wear them at home when I have my classes at dawn since it gets really cold sometimes.

6. Phone or Computer?

Both. I like using computer more when I am writing articles like this but whenever I go out to places, I use phone.

7. Straight or Curly Hair?

I have a curly hair but, if I could choose between the two, I would love to have straight hair. (That's really how we are, right? If we are curly, we want to be straight. If we have dark skin, we want to be fair but those who have fair skin also want to have dark skin. Haha 🀣🀣 It's funny.)

8. Love or Money?

Love. ❀️ It makes the world go round. It is what gives butterflies in your tummy. It is what makes you smile and makes your heart skip a beat. It is good to have money, yes. But, having someone who loves you dearly is a lot better.

9. Apples or Oranges?

Well, I'll choose oranges since it's my favorite fruit! I could eat them all day!

10. Swim in a pool or in the sea?

I can't swim so, I'd prefer swimming in a pool since I would be sure how deep it is. And, I am scared to swim in the sea since there might be some sea creatures there I do not know that could hurt me or something. I am so afraid of this... 😨😨😨

11. Sweet or Salty?

Salty. My taste buds can't handle too much sweetness anymore these days.

12. Writing poetry or reading poetry?

I prefer writing them since i love writing poetry in the first place.

13. Family or friends?

I do not have a lot of friends so I prefer family. We may have many misunderstandings at times but they always got my back.

14. Day or Night?

I am a night owl. I am more active at night and feel so weak during days. Haha :D

15. French or Spanish?

Spanish. I have Spanish students and the way they speak with their own language is just so pleasing to my ears. I want to learn how to speak Spanish.

16. Text message or call?

If it is with other people, I prefer text message since I don't like talking actually. But, if it is my fiancΓ©, I prefer call since I want to be able to hear his voice and his answers real time. (yes, he is an exception)

17. Stuffed animals or dolls?

Dolls. Especially if they're Barbie dolls. I love looking at their makeup and their clothes.

18. Cat or Dog?

I used to love cats but now, I prefer dogs more. My cat just killed 5 of rabbit's babies and starting that, I didn't like them anymore. I mean, I am not blaming the cat on doing that because it is their nature but, I just start to not like them anymore.

19. Book or Movie?

I didn't have much time reading anymore these past days. Adulting hits me really hard. I prefer movies.

20. Boat or Plane?

Plane. I love to be near the clouds and the sky.


Pwew! πŸ₯΅πŸ₯΅ That was a lot of questions! But, I am glad you stayed with me until the end. I hope you enjoyed it!

Love lots,

Jane 🌻🌻

Sponsors of CarlosAndJane
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 7.37
$ 7.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
+ 2
Sponsors of CarlosAndJane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CarlosAndJane
2 years ago

Comments

I speak both French and Spanish, and am a night owl, but but you can't swim? Really darn, I love to swim. I prefer books but don't find the time 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh wow! I only know how to say "Hello" in both languages. HAHAHAHA :D Sadly, yes, I can't swim. :( I also do not understand. We always go to beaches since there are a lot of beaches here in the Philippines but still, I don't know how to swim. I got drowned like 3 times already as far as I can remember. :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe my great grandfather lived in China, and he would teach his children (including my grandfather) to swim. He would get a little boat and row out into a big pool of water usually a quarry and then throw the child in and row off ! They had to get to the edge or drown, crazy πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh gosh! That's scary. I'd probably die if that was me. haha :D How about you? How did you learn how to swim? Your dad taught you? Learned it from a swimming class?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I went to swimming classes when I was three. Then swam in a swimming club and use to do competitions. Swimming is fun and good exercise!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! I wish I knew how to swim. My cousins always make fun of me since I love mermaids and whenever we are at the beach, I always tell them I am a mermaid but, they laugh at me because I can't swim. hahaha :D :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe well go into your waist and then swim ashore, it is easy really!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pako kajoin ani dai ba..gusto ko mojoin unta abi nako ug late nako mao wala nalang ko nagcreate .. pwede pa d ay karon.. mag himo nalng sad ko...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dili pa na late dai uyy. Join lang gud. Gora na dai :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

From Tshirt and Sweaters I will go with Sweatshirt 😜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer call, with this no misunderstanding in the way of delivering message, Also I'm looking forward to read some of your poem😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Will surely share some of them here soon. Hihi. 😊 Thank you for reading! 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I hate text! When someone texting me a novel I start calling them. Medyo tamad akong mag type! And oh, I don't like boats either prefer planes. That's a fun one! Cheers

$ 0.01
2 years ago

HAHA :D Really? Ako din. Wala din naman masyadong nagte-text sakin ehh. Si boyfie lang. HAHA :D And, I prefer calling him. Lol :D Thanks much sissy. :) Cheers!!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago