Carjomier's Life

30 59
Avatar for Carjomier
1 year ago

Hi everyone.

(I am a newbie here in read.cash, but a year older user of noise.cash)

I really wanted to write an article here at read.cash but unfortunately I am lacking. I lack of courage and knowledge about what is read all about.

But since my dearly newly found friend (@Jhonni17 in noise.cash and noise.app) @EvgenyLybimsky posted an article regarding his self and his daughters and the main topic is to introduce his self to us.

But, mine is not to introduce my family and self since I don't have one.

Photo from unplash by imdadul hussain

Yeah, you read it right. I am an orphan. I don't know where my real family is. My foster parents are now in heaven. I live alone in a city where everything is away from my norm.

Photo from unplash by :Ednilson Cardoso dos Santos

You may judge me by something not good because I'll say. I don't want to know the real biological parents of mine.

It's just that they left me when I was a baby and the parents who took care of me and gave me a name are the parents I will recognize as my real parents.

As an orphan growing up was hell. They bullied me because I am lacking. They threw words that even my brain doesn't want to hear it again and even say it. I was messed up by their judgement of who I am. They planted in my young self that being an orphan is a trashed.

That was horrible experienced that I don't wanna think of.

But they always say, in every bad situation there is a hero. And that is my cousin who was the father of the children that always visiting me in my boarding house. He, was my savior. He treat me like his own family and blood. Even we are not (I don't know since I don't want to know). He said we are blood related because my real parents are his aunt too.

So, even I am broken. I still manage to live in peaceful life as I wanted to have it all the way.

Photo from unplash by : Robert Collins

This is half of my life's story. Not so detailed since I don't really know how to write. First time writer here.

14
$ 0.88
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Stanley_Clark1
$ 0.05 from @charol09
+ 6
Avatar for Carjomier
1 year ago

Comments

Hello damz, welcome sa read.cash... mahirap nga talaga pag orphan no? Iba yung iniisip ng iba lalo na pag complete family sila. Naka experience din ako ng slight na pangbubully nung maliit pa ako. Pero thanks God, Naka survive ako, hehehe... Congrats damz, na recognize ka agad ni generous green baby.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat damz. Wala pa akong idea nga ulit. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman damz. Pwede ka share about your daily life lang kung anong nangyari kung walang ibang maisip na isulat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay tama noh. Salamat sa idea damz. Alam mo namang di tayo magaling magsulat. Ito ang unang pagkakataon kung sumulat eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing ko kayang magsulat damz. Pwede din mag answer ka ng mga questions na relatable about sa ating life experiences tulad ng ginawa ko kagabi damz kasi wala na talaga akong maisip na topic hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Saan naman ako makakahanap niyan damz??

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check mo yung last two blogs ko damz or search mo sa net. Maraming interesting questions doon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sige damz. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash, I tried seeing noise.cash but I didn't like the platform. I hope you stay on this platform cause you seem like a person who has fought for everything in his life and nothing was presented to him in a silver platter.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Keep fighting lang sis πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah. Fighting

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiiiee welcome aboard πŸ˜¬β˜ΊοΈπŸ’“

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks. Sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Came here after I saw your post about the bot's recognition madam. What a way to start your readcash journey. Hehe. Congrats!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks damz. πŸ˜… Kahit madrama buhay ko churr

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash friend!

We get bullied in the past, I get it too, it's just in school. Being an orphan is something I want to know. And reading this article, is something I want to remember. Your story is incredible. We do our best to overcome challenges! Sana meron ka pang interesting na stories.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamata ng marami. Yeah mayroon pa naman. Balak kung e-kwento mga ganap sa buhay orphan ko noon. Kapag may time ako. Salamat at binasa mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash! Hope the bot will welcome you too..☺️

Hirap talaga pag na bully noh, daming mga trauma's and everything pero pasalamat pa rin tayo at nakayanan natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hirap damz. Maka trauma.. thank you diay.

Sana nga mabisita ni BOT. Aw sino ba iyon. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome, and it's good to know about you and at the same time I feel sad that your biological parents abandoned you. There's might be a reason behind that and I wish you forgiven them already. Anyway everything has a reason. Good luck to your journey here in readcash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I did not close the door for their reason but I don't want to hear it. The past will continue to bother me if I'll talk to them and know their reasons. I don't hate them for doing so, but, you know. Don't want to hurt myself by asking them 'why'.

Thank mate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here in read cash my noisecash friend. I am alicia 1954 in noise. cash & noise app. Now I know a lot more of you . I find your life interesting . The situation you've gone through have made you a strong person .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for that ma'am. So, your ma'am Alicia1954. ☺️☺️☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here mate,i admired you mate because you are a strong person

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for that mate. I am strong but so weak. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome here, sissy! I am impressed, that despite your situation you are strong, independent and a good person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Are you chucha?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sissy, me nga chucha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to Read.Cash! I didn't know much about you. And now it will be very interesting for me to read you. You are a good person and conversationalist.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that mate. I cried after reading your comment. I don't think I am a good person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago