Riding on the Young and Promising SmartBCH

14 132
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Watch up y'all my dear chill'hustler's, its your boy and virtual friend trying a comeback here in read.cash after a month and a half of absence and inactivity even with a single article here. I didn't stop doing my daily routine on crypto and NFT games but I lost the time to management in some of those, wrong moves and decisions after the other that stressed me this past 3 months and now here I am again, trying to get some momentum on creating some articles. So, enough for the unacceptable reasoning chill'hustler's, lets head straight to the main content of this article...

SmartBCH Journey

With all honesty, I am one of those who jump on the train of SmartBCH during it first week on launching back in August, though I was a little bit ahead from others, I'll admit I'm not that good and lucky with my token instincts... Haha.. As of the moment, I'm still doing buy and sell of tokens and farm staking for a total experience and knowledge. Because it's really an advantage having experience and knowing this things exist.

Buying and Selling in SmartBCH

Buy and sell., buy and sell., for sure many of us understand it well enough in Secondary Level of our studies, but applying it to our daily lives is what matters most. This time, let me share with y'all some of the unluckiest buying entries I made on SmartBCH Tokens my dear and lovely chill'hustler's and the Slippage thing when buying on a pumping tokens.

In the middle of November, I bought some EBEN for $150 dollars but after buying, EBEN market value consistently dipping each and everyday from the point of my buying entry at$1.68 to $0.50 as of this writing, so while my funds are froze, I don't have many choices but to wait for EBEN to pump again.

In addition to my EBEN's wrong point of entry, this one is really the dumbest thing I've done soo far with SmartBCH token. I also do buy and sell with SmartBCH stable coins in $BUSD and FlexUSD. What happened was, I was to eager to buy some $BUSD because when I check it on marketcap.cash, the value of $BUSD dropped to $0.72 each, to my surprise, I ended up buying some because I thought stablecoin don't dip and shrinks that much, so I bought some $BUSD token for another $150. With excitement and urge to buy as the value dips, I forgot to read what was on the screen with a warning and the unlucky me, with as fast hand as flash approves the swap with a staggering 22% slippage, and was saddened seeing what just happened after I check the transaction, I only got 117 $BUSD after swapping and instantly regretted my decision hehehe... And just like that, I easily spend $33 dollars on slippage.. haha.. After just a day $BUSD recovers but still I lost 10% of my funds, because it doesn't have any chance to go higher that $1 dollar because it's a stable coin. I posted this experience on noise.cash right after I made the trade and the tokens creator of $BUSD commented my post and tells me that BenSwap doesn't have enough LP for $BUSD and it was move to MistSwap, so it adds to the my heavy feelings chill'hustler's. It would have been a different scenario if I knew ot ahead and ended up swapping it on MistSwap Dex rather than on BenSwap.

To sum it all my beloved chill'hustler's, doing buy and sell of crypto or even in real life is always a gamble, sometimes we get high and light, FOMO and regrets but at the end of the day, it's always the experience that will teach us lessons tp improve not just mentally but also emotionally.

That's all for now chill'hustler's, hope you like what you just read and thanks for reaching the end of this article and just wanna flex these beautiful humans who are still sponsoring even though I was out for an extended period of time. Love y'all guys and keep doing what your doing.

Adieux!

Riding on the Young and Promising SmartBCH
Carewind: 34th Article 
January 15, 2022 - 09:00 AM

9
$ 4.49
$ 4.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 4
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Heeeeey! Welcomeeee back! You've been gone for quite long time. It feels so good to have you back. Ano ba yung slippage huhu. Di pa taalga ako maalam sa smartbch kahit may mga tokens na ako 😭

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome lodi, ikaw nalang natira kung sponsor 😅, na busy ako sa nft games at nabagyo keya nawala ng mahaba habang panahon..

Yung slippage is parang fee natin sa dex, allowance yan nila kasi madaming queuing ng transactions, depensa ng DEX if ever tataas or bababa yung token ma e swa-swap natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makakaranas din tayo ng sell 1bch pataas manalig lang tayo sa mga tokens natin at manalig sa mga devs ng token...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes bro, babawi tayo sa dami ng tokens, fpr sure makaka tsamba at sweswertihen din tayo sa hinaharap.! Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang baligtad ang nangyayari bhe, buy high sell low ba yarn...hahaha at ano.itong 22 ang slippage my God ano pang kikitain.dun hehe. 12 at 13 pwede pa pero 22 may ganun ba...hahaha welcome back bhe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ika nga nila, confuse your enemies bhe, kaya dun tayo sa buy high, sell low. Haha salamat sa mainit na pagbati bhe hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ang masama pa nito bhe hindi natin kilala ang sell kaya minsan naaabo ang token n meron tayo hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Special tayo bhe ehh, buy button lang meron tayo, diko kilala yam kung sino man yang si sell na yan.! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha feeling diamond hands lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alams na bhe, pero ikaw fast info then naman, pindutan mo lqng kami palagi hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ouch di ko kinaya yung slippage mo huhu, ang taas... ako nga nasasayangan sa 10% pataas na ikaw pa kayang ganyang kataas. Kaya after ko talaga maswap yung token na may required slippage balik sa 0% ko agad sa mistswap nakakalumutan ko din minsan, pero buti nakikita ko agad after ko i confirm. Welcome back hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diko nakita kaagad yun lods, expect ko kasi ehh stablecoin, charge to experience nalang nabawi din naman sa ibang tokens. Thanks for the warm welcome though 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba Talaga pag rish lods may pambuy hehe. Anyways, welcome back🎉.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Naipon lang yan sa mga pamigay lods, haha natawa ako sa rish, sana sipagin sa pagsusulat lodi. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago