One Ohh Ohh: As I Look Back At The Mirror

20 46
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

April 10, 2022 - Sunday, 10:11 PM

Life is a series of taking challenges and grabbing opportunities that we may face along the journey. There might be instances that we may encounter along the way wherein all we need is to grab this chance without even thinking thoroughly of what will it brings us at the end. And also, sometimes we plan ahead what type of journey or road to take with hopes that these choices will make us move forward in life with ease while having the outlook of what's about to come. In most scenarios, most of the times we may failed to do so, but there are also instances wherein even if we don't know what lies along the journey, we still continue and that's what this article is all about chill'hustler's.

Now let's cut this fussing intro right now chill'hustler's and let's start tasting the real juice of this article before I can add on some unnecessary floating words to it.

Breaking My First Hundred

Lemme begin this one with sharing y'all how I found and published my first article with read.cash chill'hustler's.

Let's all head back first to eleven months ago chill'hustler's, wherein I was able to published my first ever article. During this time also, I still don't have enough confidence in me which make it even harder for myself to continue in this type of platform. But hey!!! guess what, I survived!

It is still very fresh in my mind how I always struggled just to make an article to reach its minimum time of reading for four (4) minutes chill'hustler's. Usually the fastest time I can make a single article during my first two months in read.cash was always three (3) days. Imagine it chill'hustler's, three days was my fastest before, that's why my journey as a content creator wasn't in a good flow since the beginning. Hehehe...!!!

Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty

My journey as a content creator in read.cash is divided into three spans of time's or I'll call it seasons.

The first season was a very noob one noisefam wherein I was able to published 5 articles only and give up after that because I felt like I can't do it anymore because my skills isn't good enough to be noticed by the bot.

The second time around, I was introduced by my friend @mhy09 to a group of very hardworking and kind individuals that support Bitcoin Cash Simple Ledger Protocol (SLP) NFT's in juungle.com named Juunglers. From this group, I meet and knew @carisdaneym2 virtually and invited me to joined another group of users that are also content creator in read.cash named noiseristificationism. Upon joining the group via invite link, I didn't expect that the one who is also encouraging me to write articles again was also a member of the group that I knew from noise.cash named @meitanteikudo . I'm pretty sure these kindhearted human's already forgot this scenario's occured and so, do pardon me for mentioning you guys. Hehe...!!! During this second attempt at being a trying hard content creator chill'hustler's, I was finally noticed by the bot which also fuels and drives me to continue writing. I managed to published 32 articles during this season before losing my track and momentum chill'hustler's because of poor time management and getting FOMO'D with NFT Games and SmartBCH arrival on BCH Chain.

My third stint on read.cash platform started in the first day of February this year chill'hustler's and up to present. This attempt to get back and be consistent on writing was all for challenging myself to be committed in something while enhancing myself to be better at writing too. While hustling during that month and up to this point of writing, I still can't believe I was able to pull it off being able to published a single article per day for the entire month of February. This third season at being a content creator isn't easy at all each and every that may passed by because the longer and consistent you get, the more you can drained yourself thinking what's good to write and that is why I'm happy with the results. Since being back again dead serious, I was able to published 63 Article's for the last 60 days, which is already a very huge success for me chill'hustler's.

Author's Realization

After all the experiences I gained during this ongoing journey chill'hustler's, I can clearly see the growth in me as a content creator but also honest to myself that I'm very far from being good and it's still a long way to go for me to even be an average one.

What I'm really proud of this achievement is that from the very being, I never expected myself to be able to conquer and reach the three digits published article count chill'hustler's.

For me, what really standouts as a strategy used to be continue writing and publishing each and everyday was to be more open-minded and complex to what we see in a daily basis or even the past and future.

To end this article chill'hustler's, I'll leave this special message to y'all who are currently struggling to continue, to just look back on the day why you choose to indulge yourself being one of the users in the platform. Appreciate your progress and growth, and also be proud of every article's you've made and published. Self appreciation is the most vital in terms of pushing ourselves to be better in anything we do, because if we can't appreciate our progress, in the long run, we won't be HAPPY.


Hello thereย Chill'hustlers!! ๐Ÿ™‹๐Ÿฝโ€โ™‚๏ธ That's it 
for today and as always, I'm glad you 
reach the end again, thank y'all for 
always sharing your day with me, see you 
on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a 
chill vibe month of April and stay hopeful 
cause better days are comin', Good vibes 
always, Jah bless and PEACE โœŒ๏ธ!!! ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™‡

Adieux..!!!
------------------------------------------
Title   : One Ohh Ohh: As I Look Back At 
          The Mirror
Author  : @Carewind - 101st Article 
April  10, 2022 - Sunday, 11:11 PM

My Previous Articles:


9
$ 3.05
$ 2.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Jher0122
+ 5
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

There are times talaga sa ating buhay na satingin natin ay di natin kaya pero pag nasubukan pala eh kayang kayang ..Publising two articles per day ako sana pero ok na ako sa 1 per day ..nakakadrain din mag isip ng kung ano ano lods..hhahaa

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga din lods ehh, haha isa ako sa naka experience talaga nyan, takot pa nga ako nung una lods. Haha ako guinagawa series lods para wala masyadung random na articles. Haha yung isang kwento pinapahaba ko para di masyadong stress, kaya oag dayoff gumagawa talaga ako ng paraan maka dalawa dahil pag weekdays baka tamarin, okay lang dahil may nauna ng article hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was motivated because of this article. I am also starting my own journey here and like you I doubted at first wether I'll continue writing or not but things go pretty amazing and yes I survived.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Nice, all we need here is consistency friend just like other users. Let's keep going and to more articles to publish. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your best friend in 60 days has published 63 articles. Hope to follow you friend. I believing you my dear friend Carewind

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hehe thanks for always checking on my works friend! Kaya mo din yan friend, kahit 65 pa saiyo friend hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko kung bakit may pa mention hehe, naalala ko yun no... ang galing naman ako parang nakailang beses na nawawala sa hindi malamang dahilan... hahaha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha, kala kuna naman may hugot yung dulo bhe ehh, kasi paranf yun na naging pattern. Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha pasaway... tulad ngayon tamad ako ang dahilan alam mo na yun ๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, anu na naman kaya dahilan, hmbat kaya di kana busy bhe, anu ba bagong rakit mo ngayon?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

natuyuan na ng utak bhe, pahingi nga konti dyan sa laman ng sayo.... hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pa nga din ako maisip pang article today bhe haha, subrang busy sa work!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for inspiring us, nakakaproud naman. Sana mabasa din to ng mga magbaback out na dahil feeling nila hindi sila nag poprogress, pero kung titignan natin kung saan tayo nagsimula eh may progress naman.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes friend, its just a matter of priorities too, sometimes we get confused especially when we have too many options to choose from.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

congrats congraaats!! Minsan kasi may love hate relationship talaga kay read.cash or sa ibang platforms Kaya piliin natin yung pipiliin din tayo. Hahahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Haha sometimes lods, positions and situations matters, and often times we choose to stay on the one that provides and done it professionally. :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True! Importante dn na kelangan natin mahalin para mas sumaya tayo. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama lods, dahil kung dimo mahal, hindi sasarap yun lods. Haha anu na naman to uie :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHHA basta yung masarap yun yung delicious ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃpisti

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, basta alam muna yun, masarap siya lalo na pag basa at uso sa weather ngayon! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago