Carewind: The Genuine Person Behind This Username

23 49
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

February 10, 2022 - Thursday, 11:30 AM

We people are all vulnerable to anyone once we decide and choose to be one. We all have secrets, wether it's good or bad, and that's normal. We as human beings tend to hide secrets of us than to share who the real person we are up until we choose to.

I personally choose to hide the real me in here and decided to be more of an anonymous type of user that will be remembered by other users just by my username which is Carewind. Up until now I haven't revealed myself to anyone yet nor in my previous articles as well. But this article for today is unique from my previous articles. This one is for the sole purpose of knowing me better and the real life experiences of the person behind the username Carewind with all honesty.

This article is a participation of @carisdaneym2 birthday prompt to know more about each user who she's dealing and interacting with virtually in this amazing platform.

Now enough for the lengthen prelude, let's head straight to the main essence of this article.

  • What do you see as your best character trait?

    My best character trait for me is being an easy going guy and jolly. I was born and raised in the province, in a small but crowded coastal village. I was a bystander for most of my post graduate years. During this years I learn everything from good and bad experiences and it molds me who I am today. I can jam any type of person as long as we can dance to the same tone. I'm a joker and that has a high pitch tone voice that all my friends really love to hear. I'm always the storyteller every friends gatherings. Hehe...!!!

  • What mistake did you learn the most from?

    With all honesty, it was the long years of being under the influence of unprohibited drugs that makes me stagnant into a deep hole with only a ray of light as a hope. It was a very long five years for me. The damage for me personally was a big hit to my family especially to my parents. What I learned from this mistakes is to obey and respect my parents guidance in me cause they're more experience than I am. I wasted five years of my life before finding back the right path to move forward again and to better myself. Since then I'm now 6 years free from those substances. Im thankful for all the heaven's and the saint's that made former Mayor Rodrigo Roa Duterte as the President of the Republic of the Philippines that saved me from the destructive deep hole I was stuck within. Hehehe...!!!

  • What is the most important thing in a relationship?

    As a 29 years old guy, I've experienced almost everything aside from having a baby and having a mistress or a sidechick. Hehe...!!! I've experienced having a live-in partner a couple of times, the first one was three months long and the second one is 3 years long and counting. Having experience this made me realize that the most important thing in a relationship is trust and respect. Not just in term of personal relationship to a partner but even in all aspects of life. Why I say it's trust and respect, because love at all is not enough, wether you'll believe in me or not. Let's put family as an example because it is the best place where strong bonds happens. In a family, love is already given, but when trust is broken it will change the whole situation and may break the whole family. Wanna know why,? because when we lost trust to a person, so does our respect follows. We may be able to forgive but it will never be the same again when you lost these two aspects in a relationship.

Final Thoughts

All the questions given are very vital in knowing someone's real personality. Because this questions are fundamentals in terms of how we see ourselves looking in the mirror and by answering this questions, it also gives realization to the one who's participating it. In this way also, users can interact more and much more comfortable with each other now than before.

Again, happy legality to the one and only purple cutie @carisdaneym2 , wish y'all the best in life and the world can offer.!


Hello thereΒ Chill'hustlers!! πŸ™‹πŸ½β€β™‚οΈ That's it for today and as always, I'm glad you reach the end again, thank y'all for always sharing your day with me, see you on the next one Chill'hustler's. Have a chill vibe love month and stay hopeful cause better days are comin', Good vibes always, Jah bless and PEACE ✌️!!! πŸ™πŸ™‡

Adieux..!!!

Title   : Carewind: The Genuine Person 
          Behind This Username
Author  : @Carewind - 49th Article 
February  10, 2022 - Thursday, 11:30 AM

5
$ 6.43
$ 5.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Carewind
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carewind
2 years ago

Comments

Same diay ta lods jolly nga pagkatawo. Anyway I am happy that I got the chance to know you here. Speaking about trust. One of the reasons why ngbago Yung feelings ko sa hubby ko dahil sinira niya ng paulit ulit Yung Tiwalang binigay ko sa kanya.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Magtitino din yan lods, may mga ganyan talagang lalaki lods, baka clingy yang hubby tas wala kana time sa kanya masyado lods kaya mag sige pabadlong arun matagad.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Badlongon jud siya Daan pa saona lods unya dli na siya clingy nako sa lain nuon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aguy, ka wrong bapuds sa lain na clingy na lods, di ta mosugot ana. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw clingy na siya sa lain. Ambot bahala na sija

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, di yan maganda lods, dapat pinagsasabihan mo din, wag mung sukuan yan dahil kasal na kayo lods, natuto nga mag surprise sayo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Walang susuko lods. Para sa mga Bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama yan, ganyan na spirit lang parati at ang iisipin para sa kinabukasan ng mga anak lods.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes lods. Ganyan talaga pag magulang kana

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lods, kaya mo yan sa dami na ng pagsubok sa buhay ngayon kapa ba aayaw, diba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama lods. Easy Lang to Kaya ko to. Kaya ko naman talaga lahat lahat eh Lalo na pg Para sa family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Easy lang yan, sadyang mapaglaro lang talaga ang buhay at sa tingin ko natuto kanang sumabay sa laro niya lods. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salute! I can't express how amaze I was haha but surely it was a great read :) 🍍 thanks for joining!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, cutie caris lang sakalam, salamuch mukhang nanalo ako dun ah, hehe or consolation to for participating hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks also for taking the time to read cariscutie.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agre ako dun sa di lahat eh about love. Kasi madali lang magahal pero mahirap magtiwala..di mo din masasabi na pagmamahal yun kung wala yun trust..

btw, goodluck! Bisdak jud di i ka.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Diba lodi, yun love kung wala kag tiwala at respeto. Hehe sabi nga ni mama, wana koy batasan guipalayas man nuon ko, so mao to na realize naku kung wala nay respeto dili na d i love kay palayasun naman πŸ™ŠπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, kasi main ingredients ng love un trust and respect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo lods, diba ikaw dati nasubukan mung ma test yung tiwala mo sa hisband mo which is too hard to handle lalo na pag wala kang matakbuhang mapagsi share ran ng dinadaanan mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for allowing us to have a glimpse of who you really are lods. I can sense that you are truly an amazing person with an interesting life story and I am not mistaken.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Your very much welcome lods. Hehe i know girls instincts are not always right but you're right with that one. I have plenty of life lessons to share but I'm not good at sharing it or it just the audience/reciever of the story are not relatable to my stories. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah this really new to me that you wrote this kind of confession lods. Me too, I also hiding in my username haha but I'm comfortable within my anonymously. Well Indeed past is past and remain a lesson for you and ofcourse us who knows. πŸ’ͺ

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes lods, there's more to share but the right time will come, cause i feel like it's easy for me to be free anonymously and that they will only know be by username is the only thing I know will work for me on a platform that is heavily dominated by girls. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago