My Intro - Life has been . .

Avatar for Caren_C
3 years ago

Life has been hard being a CKD patient for years (in words indescribable)…but I thought it's OK. I never felt I have been deserted anyway. God has been beside me throughout my journey.

I will go to details on my next post as I'm tired now. It's 10:52 pm here in the Philippines and I need to get up early at 4am again tomorrow to go to work as what I am always doing everyday. I am excited that my workmate shared this platform to me so I will have the outlet to share my love story with God to all of you reading this. I am just a simple timid person and my friends and workmates have never heard of my stories. I am not even fond of sharing my stories in social media. But this time I will go to details on my next article.

Thank you for reading. God bless us all.

4
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @ellimacandrea
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hi Caren, welcome to read.cash. Miss andi led me here to your post. I hope you enjoy your stay here. Looking forward for your upcoming articles ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Caren, welcome to read.cash. Miss andi led me to your post. Enjoy ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you Jeaneth. I'm not sure if anyone will be interested w/ my story.. But I do hope that I will be able to tell God's story clearly in my life. 😊❤️❤️❤️😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sorry for the comments below. I was notified that I have to change my comment because it will be moved to spam. I didn't know it went through. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries.. Haha. Thanks friend.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Caren, welcome to read.cash. Miss andi led me here to your post. Will keep an eye on your next articles. I hope we get along. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago