This is not my first article.

7 60
Avatar for Carefree_youth
2 years ago

Hello readers, it's great to be on this platform once again after loosing my last account, I'm back now, better and stronger, stay tuned I'll be turning in more articles this time around!

Anytime I'm inspired to write here, there's the flow of satisfaction in me, I'm literally more able to express me self when I write, some say it's a bad habit, some say how'll I get propose to my wife? I say we'll cross the bridge when we get there.

Being able to express myself better when I write doesn't mean I'm a complete coward as many see It, it's just something you're comfortable with, everyone has preference.

As a Textrovert( some who feels better expressing themselves with text and not physical conversation), I've come to realize a lot of things, you seem to understand more when you talk less because you'll observe more.

Life as a textrovert has been an easy one for me although there are disadvantages, like not been able to tell my crush how I really feel about her, maybe she would have taken me more seriously expressing my self in a one on one conversation Instead of texts😌😌😌 and I wouldn't still be as single as I am.

As a textrovert, there are time you feel so down, people don't really understand, you're misjudged, but I'm telling you you're not alone, we're in this together, and the beautiful part Is we always come back stronger and give the best KO to the mouths that spoke ill of us.

This makes me remember a time in school someone just like myself was caught up with a offense he did commit, he was subjected to the punishment he never deserved, and compelled to render an apology he himself deserved for bring misunderstood. All because he couldn't properly express himself enough to be understood.

The Teacher knew later but can the damage be repaired? The deed has already been done. Sometimes people take you not talking back at them and the respect you show to be weakness, it's never like that!

Every one deserves to be treated with same level of respect, as they say respect is reciprocal.

A very big thanks for engaging guysπŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ» much love for youπŸ’ŒπŸ’ŒπŸ’Œ. Keep posted for my next article.

7
$ 3.63
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @SilverBack
Sponsors of Carefree_youth
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Carefree_youth
2 years ago

Comments

You're welcome back fam... It's great to have you back on our great platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have been here before, what was your username? Did we know each other?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think so, I was bablous before, I had a couple of articles then, I joined very close to the end of my second semester in college, and you know there are lots of book to read. But I'm happy to be back at it again, Thanks for engaging, I really appreciate it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome back. I hope you have taken measures to secure this account now, so you don't lose it again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Affirmative Thanks for engaging.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Feel free......let the comments come in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago