Egalitarianism.

0 20
Avatar for Carefree_youth
2 years ago

What exactly do people think it is? Am I the only one seeing things this way? Is it possible at all? Can we run an organized society this way? Does it even exist in our world political system? Or a mere myth.

These are just few of the hundreds of question that comes to my mind anything the subject topic of this article(Egalitarianism) is mentioned, I really go crazy over it at times, why? What exactly is wrong with me.

What is Egalitarianism?

From my own point of view, I see this as a political myth which is considered a law or doctrine in some developed and underdeveloped countries, emphasizing the fact that everyone in born into a society must and should have equal rights. Is that really how it is?

Well for me, it hasn't always been like that, the world itself is about survival of the fittest, the strong has always oppresses the weak, rich kid abusing poor ones, you see the less privileged treated like worthless piece of shit, is that what humanity is all about, is this who we really are?

Some motivational speaker would say money changes people, it changes their personality, but I agree with the one that said it makes you more of who you are.

I hope to continue from here in my next article.

Thanks for engaging

Carefree writer.

2
$ 0.13
$ 0.10 from @Dela_Cruz
$ 0.02 from @Abhay
$ 0.01 from @Mofif
Sponsors of Carefree_youth
empty
empty
empty

Comments