Writing Challenge

12 31
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Hey guys... πŸ‘‹

It's Rex πŸ€“

Did I mention that I'm on a 30-day writing challenge?

This challenge isn't a 30-day consecutive one. You can write when you feel like and any content is allowed. So I decided to write poems. I just finished writing for day 11 and I'll share with you guys soon. It's about FOOD.

Before then, I'll like to share with you what I've done so far😊

In day 1, I am to write about LOVE which I did, you can check my wall for it, it's titled: I am lovEEN

Day 2 was about DEATH I gave it the title: O! Mister death

Day 3 - is about FAMILY I titled it: Fam

Day 4 - is about LIFE. It's titled: Alive

Day 5 - is about GOD. Titled: Who is he?

Day 6 - is about MURDER. It's titled: Dark Death

Day 7 - is about DROUGHT. It's titled: Little Rain

Day 8 - is about DEPRESSION. It's titled: Rest in Peace

Day 9 - is about TECHNOLOGY. It's titled: Techaddict

And day 10 is about TRUST, So I titled titled it: Trust Issues

My latest poem is for day 11 and I came up with a title: FOODIE

Anticipate this hunger-calling poem. Hahaha

You can join me in this challenge by using the hashtags: #30 #days #writingchallenge

Shalom!✌️

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Captainrex5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Comments

I love the concept

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning brother. How are you I just subscribed you, please subscribe me back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great initiative man...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I can do this too. But I can't. I only write when I feel like it or emotions took me. Good luck though with this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's not a daily writing, you can write on the topics anytime you feel like. Let me just tell you a little secret. I've been on this challenge since May and am still in day 10πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo I thought I have to do this successively..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Na

$ 0.00
3 years ago