Sponsorship Giveaway

10 20
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Hi! I'm James, I want to introduce you to a platform that showcases the creative abilities of writers.

It is called read.cash

With read.cash, I am able to write unique articles while still given tips for my write-ups. Not that am there for the tip, but the reason why I joined read.cash is because I love writing. Writing is me, I am writing. I express my feelings better when I write, especially poems.

I got to know @aminul through one of @Rakibbec03 short posts and reading few of @aminul articles, I certainly know that he loves photography and likes taking beautiful natural sceneries.

One of my favorite article of his is TODAY'S BEAUTIFUL SUNSET SKY. It shows the creative capturing of a rare beautiful sunset and I'm sure there are lovely emotions he attached to this image. But my favourite of the whole thing is that he took it with a phone. Awesome right?✌️

I would like @aminul to be my sponsor and I can assure you that I write excellent articles and poems

This article is an entry for his sponsorship giveaway. You can follow this link to participate.

https://read.cash/@aminul/get-sponsorship-giveaway-e825477c

@Jaysea1447 @CEO

You guys can participate too, it's open to all!

Sponsors of Captainrex5
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Captainrex5
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainrex5
3 years ago

Comments

Nice one 👌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not girl. I am a boy 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh! 🙆 So sorry, my bad. I'll edit it right away✍️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁😁no problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for understanding

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤗🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have edited it already

Please do not be offended

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright

$ 0.00
3 years ago