We are blessed

4 18
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Friday 18th of February 2022.
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you. Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I appreciate it. I am also great fun to my upcoming sponsors, I also show appreciation for the wonderful support and motivations have been receiving it all awesome and huge.

Today I am really busy so I went out to see my friends on my way back home I saw a man who is preaching all he is talking about is that we are all blessed from the day of our creation but only a sinner cannot receive in the blessing. So that is what brought today's topic titled we are blessed.

Everyone whether old or young are blessing the almighty God has blessed every one of us from the day of creations . We human are the special beings on earth we all have something that the almighty God has planted in us that man us specifically special . Some people are blessed with songs while some in dancing , the blessings God has planted in our lives are everlasting .

For instance when you wake up in the morning without been sick you called your family they are doing fine and so you are doing fine too that is a blessings . When you are in need of help and immediately helpers are been raised for you in few minutes that is also a blessings to be blessed simply means you are special , we are all blessed from God but there are something that will not want the blessings of God to manifest in our lives .

Sin is the main cause that makes our blessings hindered from us . Just like the old man said we are all blessed from the day of our birth but we must be careful never to indulge in some because it will hinder our blessings from God . The Bible even though us that God is light and blessings whosoever his made of him is made of blessings . Anyone who committed sins is not made by God again but whenever he or she repent he or she is now for God and they will start to enjoy from the blessings of God.

I really love to listen to some of the stories that pastor do say whenever they are performing " Alter call " . Something most pastor do say that they never know that they can become a pastor because when they are still in the world they are a sinner but when the confessed their sins they now enjoyed from the blessings of God .

I know of a man who is a pockets pickers from childhood . One lucky day he saw a man who preached to him telling me about christ he accepted Jesus Christ as is Lord and savior and now he is now a medical doctor and he is a multi millionaire . This man achieve this because the blessings of God which sin has hindered a long time ago is now restore to him .

The death of Jesus Christ is to redeem our souls . Jesus christ died for our sins so that we show enjoy from the everlasting blessings of God but it is of a great shame if you are not enjoying from this blessings . We can easier enjoy from the blessings of God and we can also restore the blessings that sin is hindering from us we just need to repent from our sins and promise never to go back into it .

If you are still a sinner never find it diffcult to repent . No body is holy like the Lord Almighty even though me I am still a sinner so all I have to do now is to repent so that I can easily restore and enjoy from the blessings of God . In other to enjoy from the blessings of God please say this word with a heart of repentance :

Oh lord almighty I know am a sinner and I know I have come short of your glory . Please in your merciful kindness accept me as your son let me stay away from sun keep me and guide me . I say bye bye to sin and now I am restored I believe that my Lord Jesus Christ died for my sins and now I have been forgiven let me now enjoyed from the blessings you have given me . Amen !!

Now that you are safe and already received from the blessings of God . Tell it to others who don't know about this let them know that Jesus Christ love them as you do that the Lord God will strengthen you . Remember that we are all blessed .

Thanks so much for reading ..

©️ Captainkay

All rights reserved 2022.

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

I mistakenly delete the article so I have to republish it !!

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ellen-he
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

My dear friend, you said very nice words. The purer our being is from sin, the more divine light will shine into us, and it will bring us all that is good and blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are human and so as we're not perfect, we made mistakes but if we are willing to repent for our wrongdoing God will accept that but what's not okay when we know that it's not good but we keep it doing over again that's another story to tell. When we receive blessings at least we try also to be a blessing for everyone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We should also share the blessings to others that great

$ 0.00
2 years ago