Sunday's experience

9 60
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Sunday 27th of February 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I am also grateful to my upcoming sponsors and also i am really grateful to @Cronos , , @Sequoia thanks so much guys for becoming my new sponsor i am really blessed by your support which encourages me to do more , and i am also grateful to the wonderful support I have been receiving on this site .

Hello guys how is your day going , I hope it was full of fun . My Sunday was really tough and full with lesson , I will be sharing my experience on how my sunday's goes , which will include every activities i did today and i am also glad that i have received a new Sponsors once again thanks so much guys for your wonderful support it means alot to me . I want to use this moment to wish my class mate happy birthday in advance tomorrow is her birthday .

Wake up early in the morning at 6:00am on Sunday , I went to the kitchen straight where i boiled water to take my bath after that i made my morning prayers and prepared for church with an empty stomach . I supposed to eat but am late for church already so i proponed my break fast since i am a choirster it will not be right for me to get late to church . Getting to church i was able to meet them preforming praise and worship . Yep i usually goes to MFM church which simply means ( Mountain of fire and micrale ministries ) , so we watched the headquarters program today at church .

After the praise and worship we also listen to testimonies from different branches of churches . Where i noted a testimony about a woman who was barren for 24 years she had even lost hope of given birth then one day she felt sick and went to the hospital she was told she is three months pregnant now she had given birth to a boy and a girl at once that awesome . Then after the testimonies we read bible reading where the bible verse is taken from ( Genesis 1:1-26). After the Bible reading the pastor I mean the general overseer of my church mountain of fire and miracle ministries ; Dr Daniel Olukoya started ministring it took us about 30 minutes before we started the bible preaching ,Guys the main reason while i started this is to tell you about today's preaching which is about the instructions of joseph dreams. The sermon is a deep one which we must read carefully .

The instructions of joseph dreams :

For everyone who wanted to be great in life he or she must surely have a dream that will be a guide line to his or her future . The Bible called Joseph a dreamer who dreams about his future , Joseph dreams was great and he told both his brothers this makes his brothers hate him the more . Dreams is defined as a vision or scene about the future it may be a warning or prophecy , like i said earlier any one who wanted to be great in life must have a dream and must work towards it .

God has planted a dream in everyone's heart that will guide them to achieve greatest but the painful parts is that as dreams may be stolen , killed or replace we have kinds of dreams in the spiritual realm which are good dreams and bad dreams . It is a common saying if you don't have this you must have this which implies that if you don't have a good dream you must surely have a bad dreams vice -versa . God almighty as warned us from the beginning to stay away from sins because the Lord Almighty hates sins with passion , So who so ever sineth is for the devil.

In other to have a big dream like Joseph in the bible there are some steps which you must practice i will analyse few of them :

  • Ask for forgiveness of sins :

In everything you are doing remember that God hates sins with great passion so in other to achieve a great dreams you need to and ask forgiveness of your sins because the bible says ; For all have sins and come shut of the glory of God .

  • Mediate in the world of God :

We may this difficult due to time but it is not only when you are reading the Bible or Quran that makes you meditate in the word of God . You can also ask him for divine intervention and you can praise is names that will make your stolen dreams should be restored .

  • Preach the word :

Since you have heard about the word of God share it to others . Preach to those who never believed in christ win a soul for Christ and definitely God will finally restore your dreams and peace .

Guys this all for today it kinds of boring right ? . But it also a lesson to everyone remember that you have heard about the word of God so share it to others .

Thanks so much for reading

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

8
$ 1.15
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @Bloghound
+ 5
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

That was inspiring, my friend. Nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too mam 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you too mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome :) İndipendent writers should be encouraged to write. Good luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much definitely you are actually right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, what a beautiful and spiritual Sunday you had. What you said in your article was beautiful, and very important and influential in our self-improvement. If dreams were unattainable, God would never have put them in our minds. So we have to try to reach them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true thanks for coming and it good to see you here happy new month in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No it was not boring in fact it has a deep message those who understand. Keep it up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much 💥💥💥💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago