Reminscing about the past ; Our heros are gone

7 21
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Thursday 24th of February 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I am also grateful to my upcoming sponsors and also I really appreciate the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving from this site it really wonderful .

Seeing my self happy is the only thing I prayed for all the days of my life . My feelings and emotions are now pure i felt really good today so guys tell me any your day my day is really going good i will like to know how your day is got . Do you have reminscing about the past ? What are your feelings drop it down .

Death is the last chapter of everyone's life the dead can never be forgotten because when they were alive on earth they where our heros . I had a happy day i felt like i should be with my grandmother who will shared different and awesome stories with me but the truth is that my grandmother had died a long time ago here memories fell staright into my head it comes like a vision ,. I saw my grandmother waving her hands to me i couldn't control my emotions in reality i bursted into tears .

Suddenly my mom look at me asking me what happened , I smiled and said i have missed our heros my grandmother who stand to fight for justice for the whole family , my grandmother who makes sure things goes right for her daughters and grandchildren . I couldn't stop thinking of her , my mom said to me that she cannot be forgotten she has been a good mother to me and too everyone my mom also bursted in tears .

Oh no i said our heros are gone my grandmother created time to share passion and love to her grandchildren and also everyone around here . Talking on who i loved the most on earth it was my grandmother , she celebrated my birthday for me in the way that turns out to be a new life she has created unity in the family before she left . She is a treasure my grandmother is vital and a role model , i can't stop crying how will she knows how much i loved her , how will she knows how much the family's cares for her right now she is sleeping in the Lord's bossom .

I wish she could be alive to see how her grand children are growing every day with a new pictures of love in each and everyone faces . My grandmother visited all her grands children places in a week just to check on them , I remembered the stories she do told us in the night she is our heros . Reminscing about the past is a great pain for me I know God knows best God knows while he took her so earlier . I will have created time to tell her about my wonderful achievement . It is not possible for a dog to forget is owner , she is our owner and our moderator , she is our special feelings , I wish I could be with her I wish we can talk together about the wonderful stories she usually tell everyone .

Like i said earlier death is the last chapter of our dear life .it is better to live your life in a right manner it is better to build a good image of yourself rather than building bad things about your self . Even though things are hard try to figure out something to make it good ,. I never knew my grandmother is leaving so quick because she stood by our side always correcting us putting us in the right path and making everything work together for good for us .

Closing thoughts :

That all for today guys , sharing my memories with my grandmother makes me feel definitely something which i keep to myself . It is better to know the kinds of things you leave down when you are gone remember she is our heros she is not our problems just because when she was alive she lived in the right manner. I never knew i will be publishing article tonight because i am weak and the mobile phone is almost down thanks to the wonderful solar energy that is in the school hostel that aid to boost my mobile phone battery.

Lesson derived :

When you are alive makes sure you live your life in the right manner ,Makes sure you keep a good record about yourself because when you die all the records you have made in both open and secret will definitely be exposed . Be a hero not a problem .

Thanks so much for reading

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe .

7
$ 0.82
$ 0.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 2
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

I don't get a chance to meet any of my grandparents but I felt sad whenever i read a story about grandparents as i can imagine how grandparents are sweet and loving.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Common on never fell bored . I understand what you feel

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grandparents are such tender and kind people, it would be nice if they were eternal. Recently I also started to cry for my paternal grandmother, it was on December 23rd. I had gone out to buy what I needed for the Christmas party and I passed by my grandmother's old house and I started to cry, that day she was celebrating another year of death, I got really sad, thank goodness I was not alone, my couple and brother in law were with me....

It has been many years since her death, but I always remember her with love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for coming . There love towards us are wonderful we all love them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for publishing this wonderful article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, when you talked about your grandmother, my throat tightened. I loved my grandmother like you, when she left she took a piece of my heart with her. Sometimes when I miss her, I close my eyes and try to visualize her smell and voice in my mind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grandma is really loving and kind I wish they are still alive thanks for coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago