Is there anything he cannot do?

2 43
Avatar for Captainkay
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Experiences, Power, God
Sunday 23rd of April 2023.

Sounds like the prodigal son has returned home. Believe me the moment I spent not blogging had not been a great one, am busy and am still busy.

At this point the only thing that rings in my heart is time. Tiktok says the clock no time for me to check what the times says, what have i been doing? It a question I will answer without thinking twice or thrice.

Have been preparing for exams a really tough one. I described this exams as a bridge the only way for me to cross to the bridge is to jump and that means reading, studying and praying that what Captainkay have been doing all this while that why am offline on BCH writing platform, though have not written the exams but I feel relief because ❝There is nothing he can't do.❞

________________________

Is there anything God can't do?

There is nothing God can't do,

He made the whole wide world he have everything in control.

At some point in Life you will understand that the only superior is God almighty and forever he will always be the Superior.

What that thing giving you hard times?

What is the thing people say you can't do or get?

The Bible says with God all things are possible.

________________________

Come to Jesus Christ he loves you, he did everything he can do for me and you to be save.

Jesus is the only way to meet the father come to him and be save, my fellow readers I beg on your pardon to ignore the things of the world (sin) and follow Jesus.

________________________

Tell Jesus what bothering you,

Tell it to the Father who can do all things.

Tell it to Jesus!

Call upon the name of the Lord and be safe

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @Jeaneth
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Amen to this! God bless you 🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God can do everything He wants. It is just amazing that He is such powerful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly Sis, happy Sunday

$ 0.00
1 year ago