Happiness

19 33
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Saturday 12th of March 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I am also grateful to my upcoming sponsors and i show a huge amount of appreciation and gratitude for the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving on my daily blog here it really awesome and wonderful . thanks for always been there for me at all times

I felt really happy today like wise so worried . I just got home in the afternoon i left school hostel so late today because i have alot of things to do in the school hostel , My mom was really happy to see me because she heard about my kneel that was paining me she said to me it gud to see you in a better way son I smile and said thanks mom and thanks to God almighty and everyone who have been praying for my quick recovery God bless them all . Today blog is all about happiness I hope you guys are feeling happy .

What do you understand as happiness ? . Google described the word happiness as the state of being happy or cheerful and merry . In my own understanding and knowledge i can define happiness as the feeling that comes over you when you know life is good and you can't help but smile , it is also the sense of well being , joy or contentment when people are successfully or lucky they feels happiness.

Happiness cleans away sorrows it is the state of being well and happy . No matter any sad situations we find ourselves when happiness takes control our moods will always change to be joyful or merry . There is a song in my country which chorus is " all i want is happiness " people in my country Nigeria should be familiar with that song because it goes a long way and it also have about the highest video on tiktok . Any way most times children sings that song whenever the triumph or jubilate or when they are relaxing .

The state of being happy will definitely cause you to stay positive . "It is really hard to be happy" , you might be confused with that saying but it should check out the day and you will understand while i said it is really hard to be happy the day is with so many challenges and this keeps us sad but we must find ourselves happy because happiness makes you stand in positive simply means positivity .

Do you know that we should always be happy even though things goes the other way wrong . We have a real happiness that is from the heaven that is simply God almighty loves for us , this love he have for us give makes him give us is only begoten son named Jesus Christ . The Bible testify to this awesome love the Bible and the Quran makes us understand that God almighty is love there for we should be happy because the almighty loves us at any time and all time there for let put the on the act of been happy always and appreciating him for everything he has done for us .

God loves for us makes me give down is only begoten son Jesus Christ to die for everyone sins . " For God so loved the world that he gave his only begoten son that who so ever believeth in him shall not perish but have everlasting and enternal life ". ( John 3 vs 16 ).

The painful fact is that God hate sinners with full hatred and this as cause the unrighteous to face terrible situation and make their life style full of obstacles and troubles . We are all sinners that means we will all face obstacles and troubles in our life style . The Bible makes us to understand that " ... All have sinned and come short of the glory of God " (Roman 3 vs 23 ) . Listen there readers the glory of God almighty is indeed a great happiness so therefore for us to have enternal fellowship with the almighty for us to have an everlasting happiness we need to run to God almighty before it get to late .

Now it time for us to benefits in the wonderful and enternal happiness from God almighty say this : Father ,I come to you now in the name of the Lord jesus christ , I believe in my heart that Jesus Christ is the son of God , i believed that he died for my sins , I believed that you raised him from the dead , i confess with my mouth that Jesus Christ is my Lord and I received him today as my lord and savior and give God all the glory Amen . As from today I received enternal happiness in Jesus name amen .

Now that you have heard the word make sure you share it to others and remember " A word is enough for the wise ".

Wishing @gertu13 happy birthday in advance . She is such a wonderful mom to me love you and enjoy your day mam.

Thanks so much for reading .

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

8
$ 1.75
$ 1.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 5
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

It's nice to be happy, as it will give you a younger-looking so we must stay happy no matter what challenges that we're facing as this is only a test for us on how strong we are.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure 😀😀💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for the mention.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much for coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness is the sole essence of life. What would life be when we are not happy. Lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing dear it gud to have you here beautiful lady 😅👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I just read ger's post earlier. I have read how she loves you. So nice to meet you here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful I will be there soon nice meeting you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness is bliss, it is when we appreciate life and everything that comes with it, and adding to that, when we recognize and believe in the Creator of all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true and have a wonderful day 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness can be felt if we are sorounded by optimistic people. But you're right my friend, that the greatest happiness is found with God himself for He is the source of Peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

👍🏻Yes my dear pal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My little brother, I hope to see you always this happy, may God send you the best and happiest days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen and same to you too big sister . I love the fact that you accepted me as your brother 🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dear I'm happy to have you as my little brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright big sis lara

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright big sis lara

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I completely agree with you. We humans should always be happy, because it is our right to be happy. Strong and confident people are always happy. And they are thankful to God and His blessings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see you here 👍🏻

$ 0.00
2 years ago