Four weeks users at read.cash

26 44
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Saturday 19th of February 2022.
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I am also grateful to my upcoming sponsors and I am really happy for the motivations and support I have been receiving on this platform it all wonderful .

In a few days I wrote about my experience as a three weeks users at read.cash and checking my profile today I am glad to see that i am now four weeks users at read.cash it is really good to be here my existence here has brought peace and progress to me and my family actually read.cash is not only a place to earn but it is also a place to gain and earn friends. With my little experience on Readcash I have come to say read.cash is really and will continue to be a awesome fun , thanks so much to Sir Marc de mesel for his generousity towards read.cash and noise.cash , today I will be sharing a bit about my journey and my achievement on read.cash.

How do you met read.cash ?

I am really glad to say this , four weeks back I went on facebook looking for site where I can get paid in any crypto currencies and transfer it to my local currencies I began to search for post realted to bitcoin cash and luckily I saw @PVMihalache post on his page on facebook where he posted about read.cash he said in the post that you can earn while writing articles and get paid in Bitcoin cash and when I saw that I click on youtube an checked about read.cash where I learnt it is truly a site where I can earn while writing . So I then signed up for read.cash.

How do you find it to write here ?

It really awesome . Writing has been my hobbies and now I found a site that can help me promote my writing skills so I feel happy writing here . Even though I don't write daily due to the network issue in my country but writing here is awesome .

What have you achieved with read.cash ?

The number one thing I achieved here is that Readcash made me financial independent . Before when I haven't learnt about Readcash I begged for money from people but now I now provide for my self that really great . Read cash has made me to understand that when you are with the right person definitely good tidings will come down into you .

What is your goals on Readcash ?

My number goal is that I should be able to achieve 1 BCH in my wallet because I will love to join the Club1BCH and help in promoting Bitcoin cash and it vision. My second goal is that I should be able to have more subscribers and sponsor seriously it really hard for me to do that the only key that can make me achieve that is patience and hardwork that is I will change the way I interact with people to a higher level of interacting .

What are your plans for next week with Readcash :

My plans for next week is that I should achieve 30 subscribers I have 21 subscribers achieving 30 in next week will really be a challenge for myself it going to be awesome if I can definitely achieve it . I also want to invite more people to read.cash so that I can help in saving life because I hate to see people like me stealing .

What have you achieved with your experience on read.cash ?

Sincerely I have only achieved up to $20 with my experience on read cash and I have achieved only two Sponsor they mean everything to me because for them sponsoring definitely means that I have done a great job . I had also achieved 21 subscribers in few days.

Read.cash as really helped me alot . I have been given a new life by engaging with Readcash . I am grateful to Sir @MarcDeMesel for his wonderful generousity towards this platform I am also showing honouring gesture to Sir Simon for his imaginations on bringing up a site like this .

Thanks for reading

©️ Captainkay

All rights reserved 2022.

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

8
$ 1.25
$ 0.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 8
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Happy one month in read.cash, it is really great that you have already fulfilled some of your dreams and are also going to fulfill the rest. You're doing really great. Wishing you more succes here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much 💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 month! Read.cash is changing lives. As for me, it's a gateway for crypto and smartBCH.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gradually, Little by little you will grow here and it'll baffle you. The 1BCH will be a workover very soon but it demands high level of hardwork,,,,and not converting to Fiat regularly 🙋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much sir 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and glad you are enjoying your time here. All the best on your goals, for sure you will achieve them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks mam I really appreciate and thanks to the Readcash

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow wow wow congrats on your achievement. What a milestone for you! By the way nice meeting you here hope you will have a great stay here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear friend thanks for coming ‼️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pee monthsary to you and I'm happy that you stay longer here. More BCH to come.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe thanks dear👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy four weeks Captainkay and goodluck with your plans... We have the same goal, i also desire to hold 1 bch in my wallet. Good luck and keep going!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We shall achieve it dear let keep on rocking 💥💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Years dear. Let's keep on grinding and rocking to achieve it it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep on being active here. I know you can do more. You're staring great:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes that true thanks mam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 1 month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much sir for your wonderful support I really appreciate it 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep going captainkay , I like your positivity in all aspects. I know you can do it whatever you desired.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes we can 💥💥💥💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really aiming high bro that is good of you i am proud of what you desire to have

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How are you doing thanks for coming right here 💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, it is very good that you talked about your experiences and how you got acquainted with read cash. I am very happy that you are satisfied with your performance so far. Keep going with strength. I wish you more and more success.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear friend love you 💥

$ 0.00
2 years ago