Dream big

12 26
Friday 11th of February 2022.
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors I show gratitude for the wonderful motivations inspirations and encouragement I have been receiving on these wonderful platform it all wonderful thanks so much for your wonderful support .

Captain kay is back again with a new series of articles under the impression of life lessons topic . Today I came up with a topic "Dream big" . We all have a future for us to achieve our future it depends on our dreams . Let me share an experience with you before I continue my lesson . Today I sold my bch I mean I sold my first earnings on these sites . I sold $4 for testing the app reminato I am glad I already know how to convert and sell my token to my local currencies for those who are facing problem with that all you have to do is to download reminato then sign up or register and also verify your account after that then you click on buy and sell where you choose the token you want to buy and sell . I wish you success in your trading journey .

Back to today's topic I came up with a topic that will motivate us in achieving something great and tangible in life it all about Dream big . Dream are sometimes vision showed to us when we are asleep it is also a guidelines in achieving something or dreams is a vision or warning about something . It is common that everyone has a desire and goals in life even for the future .

Your dreams can easily describe the kinds of persons we are , most times people achieve failure because they don't understand the value of dreaming big . I am not saying we should dream about driving the latest car or building the lastest house but I am saying here that we should dream about achieving some great that will provide a new home for us in the future.

Dreams can be achieved only if the dreamer desired that . My uncle some times told me that he achieves his career with the aid of his dreams . Dreams can be a solution to a problem , dreams can be an answer to your prayers . Dreams are revelation that talks about what is going to happen and when it going to happen . The kinds of dreams you have is the kinds of plans you have for yourself . Most times dreams are from God telling people about something . Just look at this short story . A young boy was going on a journey with his mother then he heard a dream that they will be kidnapped then the boy told his mom and then they skipped the journey for that day the next day there where told that everyone who came out that day was kidnapped .

Dreams are pictures of something not true and it is also pictures of something true . Your dream are made up of your thinking and imaginations the kinds of words that comes out of your mind is the kind of dreams you will have . It is very easy for you to control your dreams in achieving the greatest thing in life you have to learn how to dream big . For you to eat with kings and for you to have the greatest treasures in the world you have to learn how to dream big .

You must also learn to understand your dreams . It is possible for you to dream bigs and you will not understand it . For instance you are praying for a solution and then you heard a dream about the answer but you do not understand it so it is well better for you to learn how to understand your dreams . To understand your dreams you seriously need to be prayerful and you must also be determined that is you must learn to be focus on achieving your dreams . Understanding of dreams is the right answer and it is the only way of you becoming something great .

Dream big now so that you should understand your journey for the future . Learn to dream big start it now .

Thanks so much for reading

©️ Captainkay

All rights reserved 2022.

Don't forget to like and subscribe .

5
$ 0.77
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Ling01
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 1
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I have a big dream and I'm proud of having this, but still action is the most important.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep that true action matters and also prayers

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep dreaming is normal but you need to put some extra effort and work hard to pursue your dreams.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes mam extra effort to achieve dreams that another goals

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dream big but also do the work, and not just dream and pray.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Prayers is another key to fullfil dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, prayers coupled with work :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, prayers coupled with work :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams and hard work will be together so that they will become real. Don't just dream and do nothing as it is forever a dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hardwork is another key too thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, the one who dreams in his life is alive. It is very good to pursue our dreams, because if dreams were not to come true, they would never be etched in our minds.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm that true but we should always out effort in achieving our dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago