Are this Bitcoin cash airdrop scam ?

8 47
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Saturday 2nd of April 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I really appreciate it . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i showed a huge amount of appreciation for the wonderful support and encouragement I have been receiving on my daily blog it all wonderful and highly appreciated by me . I also say a big thank you for the outstanding support and motivations you all gave me it really great .

Starting today with a busy schedule made me felt a bit sick i keep on thinking of finishing my exams cause i got a lot to do although I have about four papers left so i am really happy because i will have finished my exams on next week Wednesday . So guys i saw happy new month to you guys and for those who i haven't greeted happy new month i say a happy new month to you all and yes I guessed all the Muslim are preparing to break their fast i say happy Ramadan Kareem you all , God almighty will answer your prayers i also wish my cousin Happy birthday in advance.

Yep i am talking about " Are this Bitcoin cash airdrop scams ? ". I guessed you guys really don't understand the kinds of airdrop am referring too yes i will explained more better ;

The above image is about the BITCOIN CASH AIRDROP which am talking about , about one month ago a friend of mine sent a link to me saying this is a link of free airdrop that is done on the telegram platform . I asked from him that is it real because am always afraid of scams offers but my friend response made me kinda of worried he said that he thinks it real. So he then sent it referral link to me where i joined the telegram Bitcoin cash airdrop group .

After i clicked on the referral link sent to me about the free Bitcoin cash airdrop my friend was awarded about 0.01 BCH for inviting me to join the airdrop. I was redirected to a bot which guides me on how to get BCH airdrop then bot say I should share my referral links with three telegram account users so i did that with my four account which i used on telegram .

Then after i completed all that the bot requested for me to inorder to receive BITCOIN CASH AIRDROP . I was asked to set up a BCH wallet I was really afriad to do so because i was wondering if this is a way in which they will scam and hack my wallet so then i used my trust wallet app using the bitcoin cash wallet there and they my wallet was completely set up and now i was told that the airdrop will be distributed on the 30th of April which seems to be the last day in the month of April .

Then i decided to check the group to see if i am pasted on the chart where they will distribute the free Bitcoin cash Airdrop i was shocked when i saw some one who will receive about 1 BCH on the 30th of April this made me wonder that is this Airdrop reals i am really afriad of getting fraud by people cause I don't want to lose anything and now i really want to ask from you guys have you gone across any kinds of Free Bitcoin cash ( BCH)

This is really a great shock for me seeing some people who will receive and may not received the 2.3 BCH on the 30th of April of this month . This sounds kinda of funny and scary because if this airdrop turns out to be real i will share the links and also i will earned about 1 BCH of the free Bitcoin cash Airdrop but if it turns out to be scams i will definitely be sorry for my self and i also don't want my wallet to be hack even though the trust wallet get hacked there is nothing there for me to loose but it kinda of a shocking one.

So guys i really have to ask this question ; Are you familiar with Airdrop like this ? Are they scam ? Or not scam ?

Kindly drop your suggestion guys thanks so much for reading and happy Ramadan Kareem .

©️ Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

7
$ 1.29
$ 1.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lara888
$ 0.03 from @Big-E
+ 1
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

Well I have not tried this before, but I hope it is real and you succeed in getting 1 BTC, Ramadan Kareem my little brother and an acceptable fast

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks so much f:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It looks fishy to me. You shouldn't have joined them since you already know legit places to earn Bitcoin Cash like read.cash, noise.cash e.t.c. plus you don't even know the aim of the Project distributing the airdrop.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yep that true I am at fault but I was eager to do it then after doing it . I can back to my sense and I realized what I did was a big risk

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Airdrops are always dangerous to receive cos they can hack one's account with it. This bch token doesn't look real at all cos I wonder how bch will be given for free when its prices have increased so well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are definitely right I guessed am at fault well let see what will comes out of it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't trust them don't try it bro. Since I started my crypto journey I never trusted airdrops.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh}:‑)

$ 0.00
2 years ago