Always remain grateful it a new month

6 23
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago
Sunday 1st of May 2022.

Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty

I am so grateful to my sponsors and I will continue to do what I can do to support you . Thanks for the love you have shown to me it brings a new foundation to me I appreciate your wonderful time which you are spending with me . I also appreciate my upcoming sponsors and i will continue to show a huge amount of appreciation and gratitude for the wonderful support and motivations i have been receiving on my daily blog on this site it all wonderful , I also give God almighty all the glory fo granting me opportunity to be here today.

It a new month. How as your day been earlier ? ,Hope you are all have a nice time?. It been a while i blog about life lessons i have been blogging about cryptocurrencies for almost one or two weeks , I had been on a task to right about the benefits and sharing the project of bitcoin cash which i made alot of research and i am happy to see you benefits from my Bitcoin cash research . Anyway am still on the project writing about the benefits and sharing the importance of bitcoincash but for so time i will write about cryptocurrencies most especially bitcoincash and I will also find time to write about life lessons and life analysis .

It a new month remain grateful just like the topic of today's blog shows . The main reason why i came up with this blog goes with today's experience , today was my family Thanksgiving service at church where i went there along with my mom where we sang and danced we also share some drinks and biscuits in our own capacity on our way back home we say a house burning where we heard that a family is burning presently in the house which consists of father, mother and two children . We felt sad so sad i can't say anything than to pray for the fire man to come quickly suddenly they came but when they came the whole family is gone.

We all need to be grateful to God almighty at all times for granting us the opportunity to be alive with our families , friends and love ones . A lot of people are dieing day by day many people are loosing there home and properties day by day but we are all doing well get healthy everyday . Always remember fateful and grateful to God he had given us the privilege to see this new month with our families it calls for celebrations .

It is not by your power or by your strength that makes you to be able to enter this new month with your family and friends but it is by the grace of God. The gift which you received for free many people are buying it daily , it the gifts of life , the free gift of oxygen alot of bad things are happening in life but we are in good health doing well let show a heart of gratitude to God almighty for granting us the opportunity , authority and privilege to enter into this glorious month.

"Happy new month to you all "

Thanks so much for reading.

©️Captainkay

Don't forget to like and subscribe.

5
$ 0.37
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
Sponsors of Captainkay
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Captainkay
2 years ago

Comments

It's a new month indeed, a new month to celebrate and to be grateful. Anyway I feel sad for the whole family, i wonder what really happened and what the cause of fire. Life is really unpredictable and so we must be always grateful for every chances that God had given to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also wonder what happened that causes the fire outbreak ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a new month and it remarks a brand new opportunities my friend. hope you'd stay safe right there.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month pal good to see you in good health 👏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To be sincere, if you see or hear records of people dying every minutes, you'll see being alive as a big blessing. We just have to be grateful every moment of our life

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes my friend gratitude is the key

$ 0.00
2 years ago