Meme about my points

25 54

I know almost all of us struggle regarding points. Others complain about points not moving while others are just silently watching their eggs ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐Ÿ”0.0

Just like me. I'm not a great author publishing 2-3 articles like everybody else that is why I always get eggs but it's okay. Life is too short to stress ourselves thus let's make fun out of it๐Ÿ˜Š

Entry 1:

Read.cash update about getting points only if a POWER USER upvote our articles and not getting points from commenting anymore.

Entry 2:

You published relevant article however points still not increasing even 0.1 because you don't even know who POWER USERS are and how they will drop by in your post.

Entry 3:

Just like other users, you plan to create new account hoping to get more points..then you transferred all your earnings to your local wallet and the plan is all set.. BUT!!!

Entry 4:

Read.cash detected your evil plan! And increased your point from 0.5 to 5.0 in less than a minute

Entry 5:

SUCCESS!! No evil plan anymore. You now see the bright sun shining behind dark clouds๐Ÿ˜

This meme is solely based on my personal experience from ENTRY 1 to ENTRY 5. And take note that I do not own each meme photo so credits to the rightful owner๐Ÿ˜Š

I hope you enjoyed it guys! Spread positivity but not corona!๐Ÿ˜‚

PS. I made this to express how I feel and not to turn against anyone or Read.cash platform. I just want to spread some good vibes. I do hope I lift up your mood.

If you find this article funny then hit the ๐Ÿ‘ button and you can also upvote if you like๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

22
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Calysta
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Nanno ๐Ÿ˜‚ her laugh seriously is sooo ๐Ÿ˜‚

Anyway this is relatable, that 0.0 but haha, it's okay, I can still go on, you should too ๐Ÿ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah of course. That meme was about the times when im only after to money. Now I've changed my mindset๐Ÿ˜Š

I miss nanno's laugh can't wait for the next season๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, good to know that, I'm stuck in Girl from Nowhere episode 3, dahil kasi kay readcash ee haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hala sayang. Tapusin mo pls! Promise di ka magsisi sobrang ganda nong kwento di mo aakalain yung story behind her attitude

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay tatapusin ko yon syempre, andito pa sa cellphone ko yun, diko binubura haha. Malapit na ata Season 2, kaso di pa sila makakapag taping diba kasi alam mo na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti naman hehe. Ganda kasi non. Ang galing pa ni nanno

Oo mga eh. Sana mailabas na. Ka miss kasi tawa nya hahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very creative how you present your experience via memes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha that's because I want to be a memer๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Super article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Royal Bengal Tiger this is Bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gd job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right.... i also face this problem

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can deal with it as soon as possible๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can deal with it as soon as possible๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

well well we can't do something about what happening already we just only need to accept what is there now. and try to improve our self in writing haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly hahaha practice makes perfect right? And also, let's just enjoy our journey here. Spread good vibes!๐Ÿ˜€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup that's was only our choice haha so lets enjoy our journey here crack our mind in thinking a best action or article to write haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah just enjoy the show hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who is the tigers face in the memes is it Michael Jordan?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think so. But I'm not actually sure. I got that photo on facebook

$ 0.00
3 years ago