My read.cash beginnings

8 31
Avatar for Calvary
1 year ago
Topics: New beginnings

I love to write. A lot of the time, it doesn't matter if the words make complete sense or not, as long as there's pen and there's paper, I'll be found writing.

I am Calvary, a Nigerian student majoring in Science laboratory technology at the University of Benin, Benin City, Edo state, Nigeria.

As much as I love putting pen to paper, I've always been hesitant when it comes to sharing my thoughts and views online. I've had well meaning friends encourage me to put myself out there, to go beyond pen and paper. For the first time, I'm taking that step.

I found read.cash platform today when I clicked on a link posted on Whatsapp. I was immediately interested. As I went through the platform rules and regulations and the various interesting communities, I decided to register because It felt like a safe space to grow my creative side.

I am passionate about personal development and photography, I am a creative writer, a daughter, a sister to two beyond amazing siblings and a friend to certain individuals God has blessed me with. I am a christian.

I understand the importance of consistency to growth and I believe I'll receive all the guidance I need as I begin my journey here. I will stay true to the rules and regulations and support members of the community however I can.

I'm grateful for this opportunity, I intend to maximize it to the best of my ability, as it is said that anything worth doing at all, is worth doing well.

I would also like to remind myself to stay true to my goals and beliefs and to constantly grow while enjoying the process.

THANK YOU FOR READING THROUGH.

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.03 from @Freedom007
Avatar for Calvary
1 year ago
Topics: New beginnings

Comments

My edo people.... Hope we get to see your creative writings and some photography in display.... Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much, it's nice to connect with amazing minds here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice. You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you very much

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are at one of the best site of blogging with great reputation and community around 92K. A writer who can write by heart has morvolus future here. You will find this platform more polite , friendly and professional. May Almighty God bless you more success!!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your support. God bless you too 😇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also did an account on this platform last night and I found many interesting topics. I did not know about the existence of Read.cash, as I must have realized long before. Nice to meet you Calvary!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on finding this space to you as well 👏🏽I hope you enjoy the journey too. Nice to meet you hades17!

$ 0.00
1 year ago