Wacky racer 2020

0 17
Avatar for Calm-down-stupid
3 years ago

It's a struggle to explain how I plan to run wacky racer 2020 using the limited number of characters on memo/member so I think I'll try do it here.

So the "race" will last 3 days with 2 "updates" per night. I hope to do these at 7pm GMT and 8pm GMT. The scores will be calculated by using the transaction number of the "update" comment that will be made in each contestants branch of the wacky racer 2020 post at the allotted time (7/8 pm). The score will be the first decimal number that appears in the tx number of the update comment.

The winner will be the person with the highest score after the 6th and final "update" score has been added to their total.

Hopefully it will work, it's just a bit of fun and trying to add some half decent content which I think member/memo needs right now.

2
$ 0.49
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments