Start planning now make summer 21 the best ever

0 18
Avatar for Calm-down-stupid
3 years ago

Summer 21, summer 21, it's going to be freaking awesome, after the shitfest that was 2020 I'm going to do everything i can to make next summer the best summer :-)

It helps that I'm part of a group that organises a annual festival ( that we had to cancel this year) . Last time we met it wasn't looking good for 2021 either but recent news about vaccines may be the news we need to commit to start booking in acts.

What I'm saying is I truly believe summer 2021 is going to be the next summer of love, I'm naming it "summer 21" it's going to go down in history as the summer everyone had a absolutely great time, met up with old friends they not seen because of covid19 it's going to be awesome.

Start making plans now, arrange road trips with friends, if you older like me, arrange with old friends to all meet up 1 weekend in your old home town, relive the crazy days, have a mad one !

If covid taught us anything it's life is short, covid could have been much much much more deadly. Make memories next year, I'm making a commitment to have a good time when this covid all over, how about you ?

2
$ 0.50
$ 0.50 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments