I was looking at that Twitter website...

0 8
Avatar for Calm-down-stupid
3 years ago

And I came across some interesting people, one lady had 3stars next to her name so she must be high up the Twitter ladder. Anyway she said that president trump was sent by god to defeat the evil baby murdering democrats. I was shocked, my next door neighbor Bob has a vote Biden sign in his yard, I would have never known about him and his lefty friends and what their REAL plan was..

Thank god and thank Brenda from Texas, she may be a overweight housewife who with 120k tweets never leaves her house but with her and this q guy and the digital army of Brenda's and Brandon's , America will be great again.

Where one goes ( to the fridge) they all go. Or something like that.

1
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments