Drop in number of shit posts ?

0 3
Avatar for Calm-down-stupid
3 years ago

Now read has changed its way of rewarding users I'm seeing less posts lol!! I usually just hit new and see what the latest posts are about, for quite a while they have generally been dreadful low effort bullshit quite obviously submitted to gain points for the rewards. In the past you could click new and therecwould be loads made within the last 10 mins, now not so much, would love to see some stats of number of posts per hour while the points system was in place v now with no points.

Now I'm sure someone will look at my posts and say dude, you constantly shit post and to that I would say "yes, guilty" but I hope there is a sense of humour to my shit posting !!

But anyway, I think this drop in volume will actually be a good thing, with more quality over shear quantity. I may actually find a interesting article on new :-)

3
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments