Best sandwiches,

0 4
Avatar for Calm-down-stupid
3 years ago

So, I like a sandwich, it's a fantastic easy lunch, so versatile, the combinations are almost limitless, I would suggest there as many possibilities in sandwich as there are stars in the sky.

So which are my favourite? I'm glad you asked. Here follows a super guide to inspire your next bread based snack.

The BLT, a absolute classic and a real treat. Bacon lettuce and tomato. Top tip, make that bacon crispy, really crispy ;-)

The posh, red salmon and cucumber. Tinned red salmon, carefully remove any skin or bones that may remain then mash it up gently, don't over mash it. Slices of cucumber on white bread then spoon on the salmon. Cut into triangles.

The council house, white bread and a packet of crisps. Personally I rate walkers chicken flavor as the best closely followed by walkers bacon. I also recommend people try wheat crunchies ;-)

Corned beef, tinned corn beef with bryanston pickle, simple cheap but tasty, I have been know to add a splash of salad cream which at first may seem odd but it works.

I'm going to leave it there, if you are interested in the world of sandwich then drop me a reply and I will recommend more :-)

2
$ 0.00

Comments