The harder you work, The Luckier You Become

3 32
Avatar for Calista-Blog
2 years ago

Hey, read.cash Friends. How is the weakened going, I hope is good

Let's start today motivational article

Everyone between the ages of 20 and 32 wants to make a difference. Everyone's like, "I want to change the world." What do you want to do with your life?

I just want to change the world, man. How many of you know there's a big difference between talking about changing the world and changing the world? See, there's nothing worse than million-dollar dreams with a hundred-dollar work ethic.

We've got a lot of talkers. Yeah, I'm going to change the world, but you don't have a job, so people just talk and talk. It's going to require you to work. maybe, you're in this room today, and you're living your whole life to get to Friday.

I work Monday through Friday because I live on Friday night. I'm making that money. I'm going to spend it on Friday. So many of us think that Friday is when life begins. We think Friday is when we stop working. It is when we can be happy.

Let's start with this one. Can we turn Monday into the new Friday?

Do you want to wake up every single day of the week? It doesn't matter if it's Friday or Saturday, you want to wake up and say "devil, not today!" It's Monday, and I've got a vision for my life.

I'm not waiting for Friday to get happy. Friday doesn't have all my dreams. I'm waking up tomorrow going, "yo, let's do this." When I turn 65, I'm going to retire because when I retire, then life's going to be good.

We still believe that when we get to 65 we should stop working because if we stop working, then we will be happy. Yet research shows us that we don't get happier, we get more depressed. Could it be that there's something to work on?

Could it be that there's value in work?Change your career, but never retire Don't stop working. Get a mission, get a vision.

It's time to go a little further than you thought you could go. Turn up your game. Challenge yourself to reach another level. Challenge yourself to beat your competitors. Challenge yourself to be a starter. Challenge yourself to win the championship.

Stop wasting your time complaining, stop wasting your time listening to your haters. Your haters want you to fail right now. Make the decision that you won't give up, make the decision that you won't give in.

Tell me your dreams in the comment.

5
$ 2.70
$ 2.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @akagaminoDneloy
Avatar for Calista-Blog
2 years ago

Comments

Hardwork can really make all the wonders happen for ourselves, we get lucky if the things we have planned goes along with the hardwork you've mustered upon yourself 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard workers doesn't need any luck. Success come with hard works. Why luck needed for successful person?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hard work with consistency and passion makes his own way and gets the visibility.

$ 0.00
2 years ago