Small Opportunity of Getting a Fat Chance in Love

0 19
Avatar for Caj
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Caj
empty
empty
empty

Nowadays I am running out of meaningful things to do. So, I decided to watch a movie. It's an Indi film. It's a love story of two opposite person. They're different in a way you could never guess. Well, this movie is somewhat realistic. Actually it was based from a true to life story.

From a hopeless romantic point of view like me, this kind of love story might be happening maybe can happen with 5 percent chance. Lucky for you if you will be among that 5 percent. I wish I am too!

The story evolved with a young lady with a big heart but having some issue with her body image and a young man who is technically with a boy next door image. Since they have different circle of friends, you can never imagine how their lives came across.

After watching this movie I came to realize that love really moves in mysterious ways. So if you are still single and you think that the man of your dream will never come,think again. Don't lose hope. If it's meant to be, it will happen.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Caj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caj
Written by
3 years ago

Comments