Pescatarian

4 27
Avatar for Caj
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Caj
empty
empty
empty

When it comes to diet, I am one of those people who has but a restricted diet. Not because it's my choice, but my health requires. I am not a pescatarian, obviously but I would like to tackle this kind of diet. Maybe because I tend to envy people who can have this kind of diet choice.

I was browsing my feed on Facebook and then I saw this interview with Andi Eigenmann with Korina. She mentioned that she and her boyfriend are Pescatarian. I got curious and so here I am now. This kind of diet has a lot in common with vegetarians. They eat fruits, veggies, nuts, seeds, whole grains, beans, eggs, and dairy, and stay away from meat and poultry.

If you think you love fish and seafood more than meat, this might suit you. It adds the lean protein offered by seafood to the health benefits of vegetables. A pescatarian diet is full of nutrient dense, high fiber, lower calorie foods, so it could help users who want to lose weight as well.

Whatever diet you chose to, try to consult your Dietitian first. It's always better to consult professional first before diving into an adventure of a diet plan. Always remember, "Health is Wealth".

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Caj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caj
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😘

$ 0.00
User's avatar Caj
3 years ago

Magandang diet din yan nakakahealthy 😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go Dai. Try it. Para mawala HB mo

$ 0.00
User's avatar Caj
3 years ago