An Introverted Woman

4 21
Avatar for Caj
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Caj
empty
empty
empty

Hi! My name is Caj. I'm a newbie here in read.cash. I was introduced by a former colleague into this community, and I'm glad I did. 😊

Just like a few (if not the majority) this quarantine is giving me too much anxiety nowadays. I am an overthinker... so this kind of mentality makes it worse.

I love to meet people even just simply knowing them thru their writings. So I'm so glad I am part of this platform. Looking forward to meeting more people here. And hey! I do have a community as well, try to check it out (breadwinner d7f5). Everyone, please join. I'm hoping the admin of this community won't mind! Let us be wings of each other! Thank you.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Caj
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Caj
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

It's a community for everyone who will do their best to provide for their family. It's also a medium wherein everyone can post anything just to ease their mind and emotion, so long as it won't hurt others.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Caj
3 years ago

I'm from Manila PH❣️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Caj
3 years ago

You are welcome caj but you did not State your country

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash.

Perhaps you can explain what your community stands for?

Good luck, there's enough to read here. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago