The blockchain.poker chronicles #5

6 39
Avatar for Cain
Written by
3 years ago

Sunday, June 14, 2020

The win streak is over, my luck finally ran out, and it's time to put this column on hiatus for a while. Probably for the best so I can spend my time on more productive endeavors. I hope everyone who followed along enjoyed watching my progress for the last month, and that my articles brought a little more awareness to blockchain.poker. I still believe it's the best place on the internet to play online poker, and I hope to see the site continue to grow and find more users.

As I mentioned last week, I want to showcase satoshiwall.cash a little more so if you'd like to see what my final stats are, as well as the handle I usually play under, click on the link below:

https://satoshiwall.cash/paywall/cd0a8378-ae9d-11ea-9914-0242ac1d0002

Previous columns: #4, #3#2#1

6
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @unitedstatian

Comments

I don't really know much about blockhain poker or even normal poker actually but I would make my research and see what's it's about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, block chain.poker is a nice place to play online poker. I did a little research about it after reading your articles to see how it works. Thanks Cain

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Poker has huge variance so any profit is good! It was fun to follow along.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Luck always comes in streaks. You can win and win (seem unstoppable) and then bad luck strikes. So, you think "there's just a little bad luck. I can recover that, after all I've be winning over and over" and then you crash burn, because bad luck streaks are most commonly lasting that good ones. For every one bidding money, is key to recognize when a bad streak is commencing, and stay out from the game for some days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow people seems really into greed these daysXD. People wake up. Money can't keep you alive. Death is for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow people seems really into greed these daysXD. People wake up. Money can't keep you alive. Death is for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago