I want to prove something.

1 373
Avatar for Cain
Written by
4 years ago

I want to prove that Bitcoin Cash works. I want to show that projects like read.cash can turn into profitable businesses, both for the site itself, as well as its users.

I believe this site offers creators a totally new opportunity. This is different from everything that came before. You post something, and immediately, it is out there to be judged, or rewarded. This is the incentive model in its rawest form. Who cares about likes on twitter or instagram. The likes on this platform have a value attached, assigned by the very people consuming the content.

I know this idea has already been tried several times, and so far none of them have have been fruitful, but I'm hoping it's finally going to be different. I want to see what can happen if a team really executes on this idea. If they iterate to the point where one day it feels like a final product. Because I think that if done right, this can be the killer app that everyone's been waiting for.

Sponsors of Cain
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 2.02
$ 1.00 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.50 from @ChainXOR
$ 0.26 from @HenryCashlitt
+ 4
Avatar for Cain
Written by
4 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

I want to show that projects like read.cash can turn into profitable businesses, both for the site itself, as well as its users.

Kudos! Glad to be on the same page!

$ 0.10
4 years ago